Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dezent und komfortabel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die relaxte Atmosphäre, die ausgezeichnete und abwechslungsreiche Küche.
Cons: Nein. Eines der besten Hotels von allen, die ich Jahrzehnten mit Urlaub in der ganzen Welt besucht habe.
Location: Lage siehe Google Maps. Baden, Entspannen, Radfahren auf den gut ausgebauten Radwegen, Wandern beispielsweise auf dem Küstenrundwanderweg.
Das Hotel ist nicht billig, aber sein Geld mit Sicherheit wert.
5 out of 5
by Heinz from Zürich / Schweiz

Rundum begeistert. Top top top!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was soll ich noch schreiben, wenn alles stimmte, alles perfekt und sauber war und wir total begeistert die Ferien genossen haben? Reisen Sie hin und alles Sie sich von unserer Begeisterung anstecken und überzeugen. Wählen Sie eine Suite ab 6021 - 6026, die bieten einen wunderbaren direkten Blick aufs Meer und den schönen Leuchtturm). Speziell zu erwähnen ist die Freundlichkeit des Restaurant Personals (Grazie Carlo!) Gleichzeitig soll erwähnt sein, dass das Essen vorzüglich schmeckte und top frisch war. Einzig zu verbessern gibt es den Empfang des Free WLAN in den oberen Suiten. WLAN ist dort schon etwas dürftig und könnte etwas stabiler & stärker sein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Great hotel, peaceful, spacious and relaxing.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The buffet always provided a great choice - an a la carte option would be nice every now and again. The WIFI service was not great.
Location: Located a very short walk to Punta Prima beach and village. Binibequer Vell is ten minutes away. 20 minutes to the airport, but not on the flight path
Attentive staff, always plenty sun beds around the pool and plenty space as well. Room facilities are great. A very relaxing and stress free holiday with only 52 suites in the resort. So much nicer than the Insotel next door which feels more like a production line catering for up to 2000 guests. If you want peace, calm, tranquility and a lovely aspect from the pool, the Prestige is definitely the one for you. We felt relaxed and on holiday 5 minutes after checking in to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia perfecta.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Para repetir. Personal extraordinario. Muy recomendable. Habitaciones enormes y servicio de restaurante muy profesional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Lovely hotel and staff

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, facilities, proximity to the beach and food
Location: Only 20-25 mins from Mahon airport and a 5 min walk to the beach. Sufficient supermarkets, restaurants and pharmacy very close by.
Made to feel very welcome by all the staff from the moment we arrived until we left. Excellent facilities and superb quality of food freshly cooked in the buffet restaurant.
4 out of 5
by anne from london

Prestige part is really nice.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The room was huge with a bedroom, two bathrooms, dining area, lounge area, large terrace and a kitchenette. The staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Would have been good to have wifi. There are in some parts of the complex but not in our room.
Location: The village is small with a few eateries. We cycled lots to visit neighbouring villages which were easy to get to. There are lots of cycle ways.
It's part of a very large hotel complex but the prestige part is private and small. It was quiet when we were there and the main complex has lots of facilities. The prestige part has its own bar, pool and restaurant too.
5 out of 5
by janice from scotland

Superb hotel with a great service

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Had a wonderful weeks holiday at the prestige suites. The suites are incredibly spacious, comfortable and ideal for families. The staff were wonderful with our 16 month old and the service was fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend for families with young children. Very relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
by james from uk

Brilliant for families. Especially little ones.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very well looked after. Very quiet despite most of the residents having very young children, you didn't feel overcrowded at all, and the staff were fantastic with us and our 9month old baby. Food was second to none, no request too big. Started looking at prices to go back, before we finished this holiday!
5 out of 5
by Grandparent from Nottingham

Excellent family holiday with baby.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Range and quality of food, spacious rooms, well maintained grounds, excellent staff, sufficient sun lounges, baby friendly hotel
Cons: Cost of soft drinks at evening meal relatively high.
Location: Close to beach and bars, shops and restaurants if needed. We had car hire to tour island on three days and relaxed by pool on the remainder.
Highly rate the whole holiday experience at Punta Prima Prestige Suites due to spacious and comfortable apartment accommodation with balcony, excellent food, restful environment in gardens and around pool and very friendly and helpful staff. Sea views from most apartments. Choice of food at breakfast and evening meal very extensive, In particular the 'show cooking' of a range of fish and meats by the Chef a highlight and sufficient variety to make each evening a special occasion.