Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

hotel excelente.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
La experiencia en el hotel ha superado toda nuestras expectativas, desde que llegamos la amabilidad del personal fue excelente,contamos con habitacion con vistas a Cala Galdana verdaderamente os recomiendo la increíble vista a la cala que vais a poder disfrutar de un sitio paradisiaco.En general todo fue excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

La mejor eleccion

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Repetiremos seguro, todo perfecto, la comida espectacular, muy bien situado...pero lo mejor su personal Un gran equipo!!! Gracias a todos!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IG

El sitio es ideal . Sport muy bien (tabata )

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Solo problema con el restorante cape nao me han dicho que con la media pensión se puede comer ... Pero no h dice que necesita el level ... Quedado ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MM

Es un hotel 10

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel con las mejores vistas que e visto jamás ... al personal le doy un 10 en amabilidad ,trabajo y esfuerzo... y seguramente al año que viene repetire...☺
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

EXCEPCIONAL HOTEL

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Absolutamente TODO
Cons: No tiene nada que mejorar, es INMEJORABLE
Location: Perfecta ubicación, acceso a la playa espectacular, el entorno precioso, cerca de Ciudadela.
Fantástico hotel en la cala más bonita y con mejores servicios de Menorca, personal excepcional, decoración, ambiente, ubicación... una estancia perfecta, felicidades a todo el gran equipo que lo hacen posible. Volveremos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel and location but terrible room design.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
As title says. Breakfast is ok, nice views from the rooms. Close to the beach. Comfortable massive bed, free safe to use. Room was a bit too cramped. Now the bad things. Bathroom - fluctuating water temperature in the shower, once cold or hot. Terrible layout if you want to use the toilet as you need to squeeze between shower and the door. You can hear anyone flashing the toilet above you as pipes are not sound proofed. Cleaning team is slow - they tend to not spot that you put out please make up the room for far too long. Competitor Artem Audax is far superior on this front. The hotel tries to be overly sophisticated and you are forced to listen to some rubbish lounge music all day long if you open the window. They have speakers in the garden which amplify the nuisance. Could do with cleaning the flags with the logo of the lounge from bird 'paintings'. Not Spanish enough - everyone says everything in English first. A bit too sterile atmosphere for my liking - staff is polite but somehow it doesn't make feel you good and warmly welcomed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Beautiful hotel on the beach.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the staff, the amazing activity team who put a fab yoga and Pilates class on. I loved the breath taking view.
Cons: No improvement needed anywhere.
Location: Fantastic beachside location with breathtaking views. Great walks, with lots of places to eat.
We booked last minute for a 4 day break. Chose this hotel as it had good reviews on trip adviser and it did not disappoint. The hotel itself is tastefully decorated and staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The buffet style breakfast is the best we've ever had with all areas catered for as my husband and I are vegetarian. We ate out for lunch and tried the buffet dinner and hotel resturant for our evening meals which were equally as good as breakfast. When we checked in the gentleman on the desk noticed on my passport it was my birthday the following day and sent champaign and strawberries to our room which was a lovely touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hotel les pieds dans l'eau, plage de Cala Galdana

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Vue superbe sur Cala Galdana. La taille de la chambre familiale pour 3 personnes. Beau buffet de petit dej. Service de qualite
Cons: Reservation pour 3 adultes mais le 3e lit n'etait pas pret a notre arrivee dans la chambre.
Location: Localisation ideale pour la plage de Cala Galdana et de belles ballades faciles d'acces (Cala Mitjana et Cala Macarella).
Bel hotel dans une jolie crique. Chambre familiale (3 adultes) confortable et spacieuse (2 salles de bains). Belle semaine hors saison.
5 out of 5
by Bartosz from Essen

Hervorragendes Hotel mit schlechtem WLAN

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben 4 Tage Menorca zum Abschalten gebucht - wollten einfach nur ans Meer. Das Hotel hat dabei alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Wunderbare Lage mitten in der Bucht von Cala Galdana, tolle Zimmer mit Blick aufs Meer, riesiges Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Lediglich das WLAN ist auf dem Zimmer sehr schlecht. Den besten Empfang gab es auf dem WC... Alles in allem aber sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Celebrating

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Travelled with family of mixed ages and enjoyed a special stay here. The staff went beyond what was expected and made the stay great