Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely quiet resort in an outstanding part of the island. Room was comfortable, food good and most of the hotel staff were excellent in their hospitality. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

hotel very friendly kids entertainment good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: very friendly clean no problem with sunbeds pools nice size entertainment ok
Cons: food could be better
Location: nothing withing 20 min walk there was scuba diving only 2 restaurants within that distance not even a tapas bar if you fancied a change of scenery
only complaint is expedia only offers bed breakfast we arrive everyone else all inclusive ? after a day off paying over the top ie 3 euros a cup of tea 5 for beer food as well we upgraded you have to there is nothing within 20 mins of the place so whoever writes your reviews needs to actually go to the place and i will not reading any more so probably book with someone else
5 out of 5
by Lyn from Montrose

Best holiday ever!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic 7 night stay, will definitely be back next year. Food, hotel, entertainment, pool area all absolutely amazing. Lots for kids to do. Cannot fault it at all. Fabulous!!!
5 out of 5
by Sha from New York

Excellent resort hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service, clean room, nice sea view, and good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay, 5 days of relaxation! S'algar is a very chilled out, quiet harbour town and never felt over busy Locals are all very friendly and the hotel staff were fantastic
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by catherine from Manchester

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, not very much in the area, very few restaurants. Bed very nice but furnishings in suite area old and "tatty". Only a couple of English channels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Excellent value. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for relaxing

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel I recommend Sometimes the dishes had a bad smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
I really loved this hotel. I am 30 years old and went with my boyfriend for some days to menorca. I feel i couldnt have chosen a better hotel. The all inclusive is a must. Good drinks and really good food. Staff was behond attentive and nice. Erik at the front desk went out of his way to help us with anything we needed. The hotel chain owns a couple more hotels and restaurants in the same part of the island so you can use your all inclusive plan in other facilities. Some reviews say this is a hotel for older people, I did not feel that way! Its not a hotel for drunken young single people thats for sure (if its party what you want go to ibiza). Its a great hotel for couples, families and low key single people. 2 thumbs up!!