Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Extremely large apartment which was exceptionally clean including all the crockery and cutlery for the kitchen area. Single beds were large and 3/4 the size of a double bed. All rooms spacious and plenty of storage space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Apartahotel con muy buena relacion calidad-precio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gestión pésima, no merece la pena.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Recien llegados a la isla nos informan, por una llamada teléfonica y no de muy buenas maneras, que no tienen habitaciones y que nos fueramos directamente a otro hotel que nos facilitaban y ni pasaramos por allí sin dar ninguna explicación. Pese a eso pasamos por la recepción y en otras palabras, o no ibamos a otro hotel o te quedas si nada. El hotel no tenía nada que ver con lo que reservamos y tuvimos que aceptar para no amargarnos las vacaciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast australia

Nice hotel fantastic position

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Ansewered already
Cons: Nothing for the price
Location: Fantastic location,view,close to restraints,the ocean.
We loved it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nel complesso buono

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Appartamenti grandi e vista mare
Cons: Infissi interni e alcuni elettrodomestici.
Location: Posizione bella vicino ad un lungomare carino. Attrazioni vicine nulle, un locale ,un piccolo supermarket,due ristoranti,due bazar,fine.
Mi sono trovato bene, appartamenti belli anche se un po' rovinati. Unico neo,al nostro arrivo il bagno era sporco e non entro nello specifico in quanto da non credere. Dopo la segnalazione hanno provveduto subito alla pulizia e alle scuse .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Mediocre

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Muy poca atención al cliente. Creo que no hacen falta más comentarios.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Milton Keynes

Booked 11 nights...only stayed 6 nights.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay...only downside was being forced to transfer to Las Palmeras hotel for the last 5 days of our holiday having booked 11 days at Vista Faro...definitely not an upgrade. We should have been told on booking that our full stay was not available as the hotel was "CLOSING" before the end of our stay???????????????? Other guests arriving while we were there were transferred on arrival and were not happy. Having identified this hotel as our choice on our visit to S"Algar last year, we expected to stay where we booked so were disappointed...maybe a policy of paying AFTER your stay should be adopted but that may be wishful thinking. Still a good hotel but bad customer service...pay your hard earned money and HOPE you stay where you booked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Ruhiges Hotel am Wasser

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Die Lage am Wasser und der Blick auf den Leuchtturm bei Punta Prima war schon sehr schön!
Cons: Mehr Informationen zur Anreise und der Rezeption ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten im Appartmentkomplex
Location: Kein Sandstrand , aber gute Bademöglichkeit über eine Leiter / Treppe am Felsufer Ort sehr überschaubar, ein Supermarkt und 2 Restaurants
Die Appartments sind sehr geräumig , aber eher karg, schön nach Süden zum Wasser gelegen, die mit Meerblick sind sehr schön, ruhige, überwiegend ältere Klientel, Pool und Liegestühle ok und ausreichend ( 2. Hälfte im September). Die Anreise war nicht so schön, da wir spät abends anreisten und in der Appartmentanlage kein Ansprechpartner war, es war erst ein Telefonat nötig und ein Gang zum ca. 400m weit entfernten Hotel nötig um den Schlüssel zu bekommen. Die letzten 2 Tage wurden wir leider zwangsumgesiedelt, da die Appartmentanlage am 28.9. komplett geschlossen wurde, obwohl wir bis zum 30.9. gebucht hatten. Als Entschädigung bekamen wir allerdings auf Nachfragen ein kostenloses Abendessen am Buffett des Hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely holiday

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
rooms are very good but toilet need a chair or table where to place your stuff, also the rooms are not soundproof, you you hear everything from the flat next to ours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

nice hotel quite and on the beach great staff

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: great staff lovely grounds on the beach
Cons: n/a
Location: lovely area good for walking bike riding swimming and diving
needed a rest this hotel was perfect place staff where great