Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mr A

Hidden gem.

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
So very central to tour about
5 out of 5
by Permki from Oslo, Norway

Great little hotel with good service

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had a perfect location for us in a quiet street, between the centre of Menton and Roquebrune Cap Martin. Short distance to the centre, beach and train. The staff was very service minded and helped us with everything we wanted. Good WiFi, clean room and a nice French balcony. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Hotel Parisian is Tres Bien!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Parisian is perfect for those who like to get out and see the town. It's clean and in a walkable distance to the beach as well as the "old town." We lived it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy little hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location one block from the beach. The owner took great pride in the Rene's that had been made. Someone was always in attendance at the reception to deal with any inquiries. The bed was long which would be appreciated by many such as me and there was very little noise in the halls or from other rooms. Very good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for a pit stop in mention. I would not have stayed there any longer. Very dusty room with bad air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

close to everthing

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Chair added to room. Only a stool provided for the desk.
Location: Trips to Mountain villages, Monaco, Nice.
Location is short and easy 5 minute walk to the train station to Nice, Italy, and Monaco for day trips. Bus outside door to Mountain villages of Sospol and Sainte Anges. Two short blocks to beach and 15 minute walk to center of Menton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Menton

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a lovely stay in Hotel Parisan in Menton. Just on the outskirts of old city, but all within walking distance. The hotel was only a 2 min walk to the beach front, here I enjoyed a run and breakfast by beach. The lady on reception was always helpful and set the TV up for an English station for me. The hotel is basic and clean, but had everything I needed for my 3 night stay. I would stay again. Thank you Hotel Parisan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget gem.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room small but comfortable. No lift available. Good air-conditioning. Quiet, respectable neighbourhood, perhaps 200 to 300 metres from seafront. TV has usual French channels, several Italian ones, plus one in each of Spanish, German and English (BBC World) . Good value for this area.
5 out of 5
by patricia from Halesworth UK

Recommend

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Five minutes from beach and town centre,staff could be faulted, showed us our room, went through Internet , air conditioning and TV which had BBCworld news,looking forward to return vist