Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osceola indiana

Great choice!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We arrived late on a Saturday night to a warm greeting. The gentleman at the front desk was pleasent and helpful! Room was spotless and comfortable! Breakfast was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso

Nice, clean, spacious room

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Excellent location. Good breakfast. Close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Clean,clean and clean! Needed a room for one night and this was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, Ky.

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable, and clean. We really liked the shower stall.
We enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Hampton Inn in Mentor, Ohio. Everything worked and was clean. We expecially liked the shower stall. Fast friendly check in and check out. It could be the nicest place we have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfort in Mentor

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Location: Nice central location, close to the highway, easy drive to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and a visit to Erie.
We stayed for five nights, and had a very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good every morning, and the bed was comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton, On

Good quality hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This is my third time at this hotel, once again it was a very pleasant stay, few restaurants around and close to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Just okay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Hampton inn and Suites was okay. Nothing to write home about, but okay. I was a bit disappointed with the room for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels