Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frewsburg, NY

Over all An A minus

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly employees
Cons: The fridge...
Location: Well located and a variety of places close by to eat. But definitely in the middle of suburbia.
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. I would say my only complaint would be was that there wasn't a fridge and micro wave. It was an above average price and I expect that now. Other than that it was an A +.
5 out of 5
by DIMITRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the business travelers

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything was wonderful. Room was clean and spacious. Enough room to work. Quiet! Great breakfast and walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hampton Inn

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, with nice staff and good breakfast. Mentor is a beautiful city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to family we were visiting

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: staff, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: was disappointed there was no refrigerator in the room....there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom...... the ac didn't shut off automatically
Overall great experience just a few things we didn't know about our room....first time stay at Hampton Inn.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near major employers

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Exceedingly clean and comfortable rooms, with good amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very comfortable, clean room. Friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels