Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Clean, updated and great customer service

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Staff and clean and neat.
Location: Location is close to highways, but secluded on cul de sac
Easy check in, very professional and accamodating front desk staff. Rooms clean and updated. Great breakfast. Have stayed here before and this time was better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Too much freeway noise prevents a 5 star rating. I have stayed here before. This is the first time we had a room with freeway noise.
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I'm from Michigan, but visit mentor ohio quite a bit.This weekend was one of my best experiences in ohio thanks to the residence inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
family visit. stayed in king suite overnight. staff was friendly and efficient. hot and cold breakfast options for the whole family. will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty handprints on walls & doorways. ) probably a 2 year old)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was the excessive road noise from route 2
5 out of 5
by Noelle from Cary

Good choice for us.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for the meetings I had. Kind of loud in the first room we had facing the highway. (I'm a very light sleeper.) Front desk moved us without a problem. Loved having a kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Plymouth indiana

exceptional hotel. very clean

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
one of the best hotels in have ever stayed in. delightfully surprised by the cleanliness and hospitality. the room was spacious and layed out quite well.