Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, clean room
Cons: Room could have been cleaned a little better; candy wrappers on floor along with other debris
Location: Lost heat to house, needed a hotel for the night, which was close by
Very friendly staff, clean room, well lit parking, clean grounds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

First Time Stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The rooms are suite size and very comfortable. Please noted that this site is Pet friendly, so if one has any kind allergy please let them know when you book a room for they have rooms that are pet free. Staff very friendly and professional - always a smile. Great Breakfast Buffet and the hotels offers some nightly events during the week to engage the folks who are staying there. Easy access to highways and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poconos pa

Great again

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We liked this hotel so much the first time last month we recommend it for our entire family to stay this time as we were all in from out of town for a funeral. The manager who was on saw us in the breakfast area meeting up and catching up and was kind enough to put the fire place on for us and even made us popcorn as we were waiting for the rest of family to arrive and we were chatting and catching up with family that was there already.. thank you for your hospitality the way it should be this hotel was and is the best one I have ever stayed in
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

Residence Inn Mentor

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for 5 nights with family in another room a couple doors away. Everything was wonderful. Great area, friendly staff. Loved our stay and will do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Clean, updated and great customer service

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Staff and clean and neat.
Location: Location is close to highways, but secluded on cul de sac
Easy check in, very professional and accamodating front desk staff. Rooms clean and updated. Great breakfast. Have stayed here before and this time was better.
4 out of 5
by Mami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very good would stay again
5 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Home away from home

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you for the wonderful experience. The staff..the room..the amenities made our family weekend getaway that much better. We all felt so at home.