Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2017
What a charming hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff you'll find. We were greeted by name at check in and from then on the level of service was very engaging. Food was great and the rooftop garden and its views fantastic. Rooms were bright airy and large. Would certainly stay here again if back in Merano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Traveling couple from DC

Beautiful hotel, lovely owners and great service

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful two night stay at this lovely property and would return again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

Wir kommen wieder!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel an toller Lage. Freundlicher Empfang und gutes Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Karin

A super hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the very best hotels we have stayed in. Everything is so very well thought over and organised. The staff could not be more welcoming and professional. The room was excellent. Breakfast a treat and dinner a festivity. Wonderfull food and wines. One can see and feel that everybody does his/her utmost best to make your stay as good as possible. Our dog was also very welcome. Even our carwindow was washed before we left!! If we can we will certainly come back.It is a family business and one feels fast 'at Home'.
5 out of 5
by Per Herman

Et av de beste!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastisk Hôtel og enestående service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Allt var utmärkt sånär som på dåligt wi-fi, fungerade i receptionen och däromkring, urdåligt på rummet. Låg brandbredd även i receptionen. Men typiskt Italien.
4 out of 5
by Torsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sutter

Sehr zufrieden, gut aufgehoben und freundlich

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Ein wunderbarer Ort zum entspannen. Gute Küche Relax pur!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solothurn, Schweiz

Ruhiges Hotel mit vielen Möglichkeiten

Posted May 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Die ruhige Atmosphäre und das wir selber entscheiden konnten wann wir mehr oder weniger Kontakt hatten.
Cons: Die Parkplatzsituation ist eher knapp bemessen.
Location: Das Hotel ist etwas ausserhalb des Zentrum in der Nähe eines Parkes. Dadurch ist es ruhig und man hört auch die Natur.
Wir haben einen ruhigen Aufenthalt im Hotel genossen und die verschiedenen Angebote genutzt. Die Betreuung durch die Hoteleigner mit ihrem Team ist bestens und sehr angenehm.