Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Danny from ISRAEL

was great for my needs.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
the room was clean and the staff were nice and pleaent. the restaurant below the hotel is more a bar than a restaurant and had limited variety for dinner. breakfast was great
4 out of 5
by Lior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KENAN from Bursa

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Güzel bir otel
3 out of 5
by Davide from Belgique

Good quality for money

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was ther in occasion of a business trip.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Skanör

Kan rekomenderas vid tjänsteresa

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ett bra hotel om man är i området på tjänsteresa. Har utökat sin frukostmatsal så nu är där bra med platser även i rusningstid. Fick ett stort rum denna gång men fortfarande mycket lyhört - hör båda grannarna tydligt - särskillt när de duschade. Vänlig personal i receptionen Samarbetar med en bra restaurang i närheten och kan ordna gratis transport dit om man vill. En enklare bar ligger som granne - bartendern talar bra engelska
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto ok, problema al WIFI

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Una notte di passaggio, con arrivo a tarda ora e partenza presto. Letto confortevole, camera molto pulita. Peccato il WIFI che non funzionava bene.
4 out of 5
by Jens Georg from Oslo

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stille, rolig og hyggelig hotell, med parkering i kjeller - perfekt for mellomlanding på vei nord eller sørover i Europa med bil!
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Skanör

Hyggligt affärshotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Har bott här ett flertal gånger under mina affärsresor i omrpdet då det ligger bra till. Sängarna är stehårda som de oftast är i Italien och ibland är luftkonditioneringen avtängd på sommaren för at spara el. Frukosten är OK och har förbättrats genom åren
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Munich

Good for business travelers

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
+ Good facilities, free WiFi, room very clean and quiet, nice breakfast. - single room quite small (but ok), located near a busy road and a shopping area Overall good value for money for a business traveler