Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna

best place to stay near the sea

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: This hotel have all you need.Spa,swimming pool,Garage, garden,restaurant and a very nice and helpful staff in any way
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel is located close to the exit of the interstate Mercato San Severino.To the most famose places it takes minutes like Amalfi coast,Pompei
now I was there the 3rd time and I will take this Hotel as my favorite place to make all my trips in this region
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great, we booked this to stay after our tour in Pompeii (it was about 50 minutes drive from Pompeii) and it was great. After multiple days walking this hotel was great to relax and rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston. MA

Great hotel for relaxing or visiting Salerno

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Loved every minute close to Salerno for shopping, nightlife and to Costiere amalfitana Loved the Spa.,, very very reasonable prices And massages The Hotel was beyond my expectations On line all looks good. But this was more then I expected. The rooms and the surroundings are kept very clean and fresh I had a great view of the town and the grounds The staff is very accomodating and friendly Meals were well prepared and dinning area Kept clean. Just a great place to stay Will definitely return. It's close to highway easy to find. Traffic noise not as bad as I thought
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Great prices near Salerno and Avellino and family

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Loved everything about it. The view the room the dining room the spa the pool and the great helpful staff,friendly and polite The grounds are kept just as beautiful as in photos. Was not sure when I booked. All hotels look great till you get there. This hotel was more then I expected. Deffinatly will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service from all staff at reception and in dining room. Good food. Peter at reception was most helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just a day to relax after driving the Amalfi coast. Pool looked great but we arrived to rain
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Fresno

Not Salerno

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was excellent but for the location. We searched for a hotel (on Hotels.com) in Salerno, and the site gave me this option. This hotel is definitely NOT in Salerno and was not what we were looking for in Salerno. The hotel itself however, if you don't care about your proximity to Salerno, is wonderful and highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by J. Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrey A from Kosovo

very nice and convenient, if you have wheels...

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
great location if you plan to travel around visiting many places, not frying butts on beaches. local transportation is not great, you need a car.