Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wildomar

Cleanliness poor

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The office and pool was clean. The floors in hallways, elevator are dirty. They throw the towels from rooms on the floor next one of the door entries. The TV in our room was not working, my husband figured out the wall outlet was bad. There was crumbs of food left in the microwave by prior guest. We woke the next morning to ants in the bathroom from food. The room was not cleaned properly after the prior guest left. Obviously the foors were not vacuumed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Worst television system

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Stayed at this motel twice both times the television did not work correctly. Will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Courtney B.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Dirty Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Our room looked recently remodeled, but it was not very clean. We found several bugs in our room. Pop machines were all broken and staff seemed put out when asked to return money lost in machines without posters saying they were broken. Plus side-their free breakfast was great and staffed by sweet ladies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

great welcoming place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: We were traveling across the country visiting family. This was just an overnight stay. Would plan our future trips to this lodging again.
We were traveling for over three weeks and this was one of our favorites. Welcoming front desk people and pleasant setting. Our room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was wonderful. So much more than cereal and toast at other locations. Would recommend this to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your satisfaction is important to us. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaverton, or

Nice place to stay after a hard day

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: the staff
I checked in earlier than expected but the staff did everything possible to accommodate. The room is clean and ready in minutes after I checked in. Nice food. I was offered cookies at the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael

Reception staff nice, maintenance staff unfriendly

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Receptionist was helpful, breakfast was nice.
Cons: hallway and public Bathroom smelled of disinfectant, was nauseating. That sign outside that says they are not responsible for car breaks was a turrnof
Location: Not sure
This would be had been a better experience if the maintenance staff working outside my door had been trained to be nice to their guest instead of blocking my doorway and treating me like an intruder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you Ebie for completing an online review. On behalf of the entire team i want to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Too much noise. Traffic noise all night.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Didn't sleep well. Too noisey! Traffic! Horrible location. Facing the Fwy. I was up all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. on behalf of our entire team I want to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The room wasn't ready when we got our key. The bathroom smelled and there was bugs in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I apologize on behalf of our entire team for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lompoc

Nice hotel, great price!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Comfortable and clean room! Great staff! Breakfast was definitely one of the best breakasts I've ever had in any hotel! This hotel was worth what I paid for. I definitely would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Hello guest! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here at The Quality Inn. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Courtney Benson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by YONGHUI

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
THE BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Julie Benavidez, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Yonghui! Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Courtney Benson