Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice, new, clean and friendly front desk clerk.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The front desk clerk greeted us and was very nice and friendly. Appearance of hotel as we drove up was exciting because it's a nice facade and new. Everywhere we went the hotel was very clean. There was a very loud banging upstairs around 1AM and it finally stopped. At check out I mentioned it to the same clerk and seemed very concerned and said we should have called the front desk and not be worried over it. I felt satisfied that had the noise not stopped they would have checked into its source quickly. The question about 2.5 hotel rating is misleading. I felt it could be rated higher so if I answered no I was afraid people would think it should be a lower rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from culiacan Mezico

Cumplió totalmente linesperado

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Lo que si esperaba más fue del desayuno, que lo pudieran mejorar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Excelentes condiciones de sus instalaciones

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Estancia corta 2 dias pero excelente servicio, las instalaciones agrdables. Muy limpio en general. Habitaciones amplias, cama confortables, excelente para descansar. Recomiendo ampliamente bien sea para descanso por compras o viaje de negocios. Su ubicacion estrategica y de facil acceso a las vias. Seguro No utilice algunas areas o amenidades como la piscina pero seguro puede resultar muy agradable en epoca de calor Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya sea para viajes de negocios o placer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUEBLA

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Es un hotel cómodo y muy practico porque está cerca de los outles. Tienen un buen desayuno con cereales, jugo, huevo etc. Lo típico de allá. El hotel cuenta con estacionamiento gratuito y cerca hay lugares para comer. En general un buen hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable, buena ubicación

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, limpieza
Cons: Orden en el desayuno
Location: Muy cerca de los outlets, conveniente
Agradable, cuartos limpios, desayuno no fue suficiente y había desorden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

very cold room

Posted Dec 29, 2015
when we arrived the air conditioner wasnt working so we called reception and they told us they were going to fix it and they didnt. They room was very cold so we had a bad experience and the hotel didnt give us a answer. It is 15-20 minutes walking from the outlets so you have to drive anyway. The breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

Hotel muy cercano a la zona de outlet

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Fui con mi familia y desde nuestra llegada, la estancia fue muy confortable. Es un hotel muy limpio y la atención es muy buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Salvo la intensidad del wifi que es deficiente en las habitaciones todo excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Muy buenas instalaciones, excelente opción para ir a las Outlets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey NL

Buena experiencia

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones, limpieza y cercanía del outlet
Cons: El desayuno
El hotel cuenta con nuevas y excelentes instalaciones. Muy conveniente por si vas de compras al outlet de Mercedes.