Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean neat very easy check in

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Good glad we picked this place . Great staff Clean heated room looks good 😊
5 out of 5
by Robert C

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again soon!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: The hallways had a very damp feel and a mildly foul odor.
Location: Location is convenient
We traveled to the valley to dove season and the hotel accommodated us very well. It is one of the few pet friendly hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will use your comments to better our Hotel for all guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice hotel, took over 30 minutes to get our room due to hotel hadn't received payment from Expedia. After about 45 minutes we got our room. Inconvenient check in but room and over all hotel was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: nothing
Location: near what i needed
The stay was good, meeting room was fine. i liked the meeting and room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you soon!!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback and hope to accommodate you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was an okay place a bit dated but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay at our Hotel. We greatly appreciate the time and effort and hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guests. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi. Texas

Nice Hotel near the Outlet Mall and Border.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. We were greeted with a smile and a snack. The staff was very polite and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was that a couple of doors down, there was a room full of crying, yelling and jumping kids. It was about 11:30 pm and I couldn't sleep because of all the noise coming from that room. I contacted the front desk to complain and they took care of it. I woke up feeling grougy and in a bad mood because I didn't get to rest.