Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love this place

Posted Mar 23, 2018
This hotel is always so clean The Hispanic lady working in the front has some attitude and can't make eye contact but other than that, great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all our guests' comments>
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the Outlets

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Our stay was okay. The room was clean but the bed was not very comfortable. What was really disappointing was that when we asked for more towels, having used the ones in our room for the pool, we were told we had to take them the used ones to the front desk to get new ones. That was a major inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all comments from our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean neat very easy check in

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Good glad we picked this place . Great staff Clean heated room looks good 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again soon!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate all feedback.
5 out of 5
by Robert C

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again soon!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: The hallways had a very damp feel and a mildly foul odor.
Location: Location is convenient
We traveled to the valley to dove season and the hotel accommodated us very well. It is one of the few pet friendly hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will use your comments to better our Hotel for all guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice hotel, took over 30 minutes to get our room due to hotel hadn't received payment from Expedia. After about 45 minutes we got our room. Inconvenient check in but room and over all hotel was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: nothing
Location: near what i needed
The stay was good, meeting room was fine. i liked the meeting and room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you soon!!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback and hope to accommodate you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels