Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and convenient room

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, extremely well kept and designed and convenient.
Location: Lots of shops, eateries, walking distance into the city centre and lots of bus routes.
It took me a few minutes to figure out the entrance method with the code etc but other than that it was an excellent stay with great facilities.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not the place to go with a vehicle. 2 parking spots 1 behind the other for 8 units does not constitute free parking. Paid parking during the day on the street for a maximum 4 hours. Check in is an intercom system which is very hard to communicate on when cars are driving by.. Not a bad place to stay once you are in. Getting into downtown was a 15 minute bus ride.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay, very happy. However no makeup mirror/ lighting for wife and washing machine very complicated was only point of note Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Comfortable.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: spacious, comfortable, good cooking and laundry facilities
Cons: the checkin process is not smooth, we were issued an access code that did not work. thankfully it was quickly fixed with a phone call.
Location: close to shops
We really enjoyed our time here. it was good to have cooking and laundry facilities and feel like we were not dependant on someone else for a few days.
5 out of 5
by Evelyne

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The area around is nice, quiet with a lot of shops for every day life, which is convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I stayed 2 night with my husband and 3 month old son. The convenince of an apartment cannot be underestimated when staying with a small child. Everything was well kitted out and suited our needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment not far from the centre

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: It's fully equipped and even with not huge size of apartment all is in its place and handy.
Cons: Maybe it was missed just in our apartment, but lock in the bathroom would be needed ;-) even with family.
Location: It's just 15 minutes to the centre. There are many bus routes stopped nearby. Tesco Metro is in 3 minutes walk and several cafes work until late.
Our family (2 adults + 2 daughter) stayed in the apartment just for several days, but we loved place and forethought of the facilities. Apartment has everything you need to feel like at your own flat. With many bus routes stopped in the area it's quite easy to reach the centre of lovely Edinborough in about 15 minutes. Cafes and Tesco Metro are nearby and work until late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
4 out of 5
by Lokesh

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing loved the flat