Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little place

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Professional attitude. Pleasant surroundings. Breakfast was good. People very helpful.
Cons: Can t think.
Location: Very handy, lots of shops, bars, restaurants, transport.
We really appreciated staying at DELTA HOME STAY, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is a definite asset. It is situated in a very interesting area, both central and vibrant. We had a really good time and loved returning to our room, greeted by tea and cakes.
5 out of 5
by Radek from Czech Republic

Perfect B&B

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
They took very good care of me-even when I was leaving early in the morning to the airport, they packed a breakfast box for me. Otherwise perfect budget accommodation in Yogyakarta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel, the pool and outside area were especially nice! The staff was incredibly kind and helpful also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Tiny room but it is placed in a good place!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Lots of ants, but the room was clean enought! Tiny room but it is placed in a good place!
4 out of 5
by catherine from UK

Charming gardens round a pool

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the Delta homestay. It consists of a number of small cabins each with its own terrace in gardens round a pool. the planting of the gardens is clever making the patios partially private without losing light. This isn't a place for the marble bathroom brigade but it's clean and modest and everything works. It's very handy for the parallel street full of restaurants and it's also only about 20 mins walk to the Kraton. Also not far from the water garden. A big thumbs up.
4 out of 5
by Ross from Glasgow

Great value for a traveller

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great location. Rooms and bathroom a bit small, but good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Philadelphia

Nice enough.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here two nights. The guy who works nights is a little weird. He wouldn't let us use our credit card to pay for an excursion, though the sign clearly states we can for an additional 3%.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Dachau

Nice 5 night stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely 5 night stay there. There was no double room available which was a shame but it was acceptable. Staff very nice and helpful. Clean room and free breakfast. Pool was clean and a plus!
4 out of 5
by Mikolaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels