Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuevo León

Hotel cerca del zócalo

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: La cercanía al zócalo
Cons: Renovar los muebles de la habitación , renovar decoración de la habitación, azulejos y baños de mejor calidad, problemas de humedad,agua caliente
Location: En el centro de Mérida .
La única ventaja es su cercanía al zócalo y centro de la Cd. pero por el precio que pagamos es mucho más recomendable hospedarse en un hotel de conocidas cadenas hoteleras que garantizan habitaciones más renovadas, muebles más nuevos, baños en mejores condiciones, sin olores a humedad, y agua caliente en regadera. Afortunadamente sólo fue por 1 noche. El fuerte olor a humedad obliga a tener encendido el deshumidificador que hace mucho ruido.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good location but needs updating

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Loved the location - central to museums and town squares. The hotel is out dated but clean. The limited hot water in shower, Dish TV rarely worked and the decor was old and dismal. Staff was great and restaurant was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun, Mexico

Muy bonito hotel y muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Me encantó el hotelito muy recomendable para descansar y el servicio y la atención del personal es excelente!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México DF

Un hotel muy agradable y céntrico.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: La comodidad de las habitaciones, El tamaño de las camas (2 queen size), la amplitud del baño.
Cons: El servicio del desayuno. Al parecer son 2 administraciones diferentes y cada dia (De 4 días de estancia) faltaba algo: leche para café, te, pan, etc
Location: Al estar en el centro tienes acceso a la mayoria de los sitios de interés de Mérida: Monumentos, calles, restaurantes.
Si bien la 1a noche un ruido de motor (Supongo que un aire acondicionado) no dejaba dormir, el asunto fue resuelto y para el resto de mi estancia puedo decir que se pasó sin ningun contratiempo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent petit hôtel

Posted May 21, 2016
Très bien situé. Très calme et confortable . Juste ce que faut pour une étape d'un ou deux soirs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique in the center of Merida

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Location: 4 great walking blocks to the main square.!!
The Casa Lucia is a Gem! Spotless! Every one is working very hard to make it that way. The pool is a beautiful little Oasis. and the staff could not be more accommodating. The Sobrana Restaurant in the lobby provides room and pool side service and a great breakfast, We liked the cappuccino and black coffee every morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Helpful welcoming staff, well kept and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good hotel close to the historic centre of Merida.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were helpful and the pool was divine!
Location: The hotel is near the historic centre of Merida so is close to the cathedral and other historic buildings.
Staff assisted me in finding me a place to eat dinner and suggested I would like to watch the dancing in the square. So I had a very enjoyable evening.
4 out of 5
by shelly from Pinawa MB

A great stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms and complimentary breakfast. We arrived early and they stored our luggage until check in time. Our room was not ready as only one cleaning lady showed up that day(Easter Holiday) all the staff from the front desk to the serving staff helped her get the room ready. We did not mind at all as we were enjoying the refreshing pool. I would stay again. Thanks you to all the pleasant staff at the hotel who had to work during their Spring Break and Easter.
5 out of 5
by samantha

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención. Es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos y volveremos sin dudarlo