Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Cons: Breakfast.
This is a nice small hotel with a beautiful garden & pool area inside. Location jus few blocks from main square is perfect. Breakfast was disappointment. Parking space available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos NM

Safe hotel close to centro

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We enjoyed our two night stay at Casa Lucia. Very good location with walking distance to many of the sights in Merida. The room and bed were comfortable and clean. Only problem was losing water pressure the morning we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: courtyard with pool
Cons: room furnishings and lighting
Location: very close to everything
Great location in the centre of Merida. Free parking is a bonus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn, Germany

Das Restaurant ist eine Katastrophe.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Eine totale Abzocke im Restaurant. Obwohl incl. Frühstück gebucht wurde. Wir mussten 90 MexPeso zusätzlich bezahlen. Die Diskussion mit dem Hotelpersonal wurde leider abgeblockt. Das hat mich sehr geärgert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulum, QR

Bonita propiedad

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Excelente ubicación, frente al parque Santa Lucía. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y la cama muy cómoda. Las áreas comunes son lindas y las mantienen muy limpias. Alfonso de recepción es muy amable. Me parece que un punto a mejorar es el servicio en el restaurante. Los meseros parece que no quieren atenderte. Siempre se ven ansiosos y como que quieren que y te vayas. Además de eso, la comida es regular. Solo comimos quiero o desayuno, que está incluido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County PA

Great location in historic center

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Comfortable, spacious, quiet hotel with lovely pool area, right across Calle 60 from Plaza Lucia, where there were many restaurants, and outdoor performances for the White Night on December 12. Many attractions very close by: plazas, hotels, shopping, museums, galleries. Just a great location. Pleasant service, good varied breakfast menu included in room rate. Free parking at the hotel lot. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

Bueno pero por ese precio....

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Ubicación, costo / beneficio
Cons: Las instalaciones ya mencionadas
Location: Muy cerca de catedral y razonablemente cerca de Paseo Montejo aunque las calles aledañas no parecieran del todo seguras.
Todo nos parecio aceptable con excepción de las instalaciones que no cuentan con adaptaciones para personas en silla de ruedas o para quienes llevamos carriola. De hecho, si planean llevar un bebé, no cuentan con el equipamiento elemental como un cambiador en los baños del área común ni rampas de acceso a las habitaciones superiores, estacionamiento ni entrada principal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to events.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The shower was large and clean. The beds were comfortable. No noise from the street. Enjoyed the pool, clean.
Cons: Our room needed a dresser and hangers for the closet. Exclude dogs. We had 2 yapping small dogs upstairs that did wake us up every morning.
The staff is very helpful and nice. Enjoyed the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SPEJOS

very nice hotel value for money exellent situation

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
nice and beautiful rooms, nice pool excellent situation....good food