Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by GABRIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect for relaxation retreat

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The architecture and the service.
Cons: A shuttle to the city or airport.
The Hacienda is so peaceful and the service is great. It's a great place to retreat for the weekend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Belle hacienda, passé de fabrique...

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Belle hacienda, chambres identiques à la chaine, piscine très agréable, machineries de la fabrique anciennes bien mises en valeur. A recommander...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wer Wert legt auf eine exklusive interessante Lokalisation in mitten der Natur ist richtig. Grünfläche der hasienda inklusive Swimmingpool fantastisch Essen sehr gut Service sehr freundlich aber da Lokal ausgebildet undinternational unerfahren langsam mit kommunikationsschwierigkeiten
5 out of 5
by Daniel from MEXICO CITY

Hotel espectacular en medio del mundo Maya

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Gran hotel! En verdad una escapada increíble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JSC

Super.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
El viaje fue una maravilla!!! Temozon a ojos cerrados ea un gran destino. Hermoso, cómodo con buena comida y muy pero muy bien servicio.
5 out of 5
by Mabel from atlanta, ga

Relajante y comodo

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
El servicio fue excelente, todos muy amables y serviciales.
5 out of 5
by Marion from Paris

Séjour de luxe

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel fabuleux ! Nous y sommes restées une nuit seulement. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, bien équipées. La piscine est très longue pour nager. Le restaurant est bonnet pas trop cher malgré la situation assez isolée de la ville. Je le recommande fortement
5 out of 5
by IVAN from Mexico

Like a time machine

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place in middle of Yucatan forest , almost paradise. You get transport to late 1800s. As always living among nature has some drawbacks, so be careful to walk shoes less at night. I went to brush my teeth at night and lucky enough to see the "Scorpion", before stepping over him. Is a place to relax, don't expect discos, bars or fancy restaurants. If you are the kind of guys that always travel and havent had the time to read a book , enjoy silence and being pamper by your host , then this cant be the wrong option.