Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morelia

Muy buena ubicación personal muy amable

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y amabilidad del personal
Cons: El precio y el aire acondicionado
Location: Mercados, restaurantes, tiendas de artesanias
Prácticamente lo usábamos para dormir en las noches durante el día estuvimos muy poco tiempo, de los pocos peros que le pondría es el aire acondicionado que no enfriaba muy bien y es muy ruidoso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location is fabulous however set back from the road so very hard to find. Very qauint, clean. Staff at the restuarant could to be friendlier and more efficient . I would definately go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boring, Oregon

Great Location

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Everything is near here
The hotel is located right in the square. It is walking distance to everything important in Centro. The hotel was nice, a decent restaurant on site, clean and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 94501

The heart of classic colonial

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Great location & very helpful staff willing to go the extra step for someone a little lost.
Cons: The parking situation is not what I'm accustomed to but understandably due to the age of the area not a bad deal. Secured parking is down the street
Location: Three small plazas within a hundred yards of each other with many options for dining & shopping. Great people watching spot & great architecture!
Slight hiccup at checkin but the staff pointed me in the right direction. I had a basic small room with just the right amenities for my short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Make sure the room forniture and bed
Location: Good restaurants,theaters .On weekends folk dance,life music,you can dance on the streets.
The first room they gave us was empty,so we had to wait for them to give us another room.The next room had roaches and the a/c unit was not working, so the room was very hot.They gave us another room,the size of a closet,but at least the a/c unit was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CD DE MEXICO

hotel agradable bien ubicado

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: la ubicación y limpieza
Location: en el centro cerca de la catedral y restaurantes
cerca de la catedral, varios restaurantes comodo limpio recién remodelado personal agradable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Decepcionante

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: El jardin central
Cons: El Internet, yo iba de trabajo y no pude conectarme.
Ofrecen wifi y no llega a las habitaciones, solo hay en el lobby. El excusado, nuevo, pero sin agua suficiente para poder desaguar despues de su uso. No hay elevador, iba lastimada de un pie y tenia que subir 3 pisos de escaleras. Camas comodas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels