Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico con excelente ubicación.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Todo el personal del hotel muy atento y amable. Las habitaciones tienen mobiliario indispensable para una estancia corta y con agenda de conocer la ciudad durante el día.
4 out of 5
by Claudine from Pertuis

Bonne adresse

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
En plein centre ville mais très calme.
4 out of 5
by Louis from Copenhagen

Central cosy hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifull hotel. Nice service. Breakfast could be better. Small but cosy rooms
2 out of 5
by Hasan

Fair

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not friendly staff, i callede and requested higher floor when i arrived they gave fisrt floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente, cerca del centro Histórico,

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Me gusto mucho, porque está en un lugar estratégico en el centro de Mérida, visitas a pie los museos y principales atractivos del centro histórico
4 out of 5
by Gavin

Good service

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff who booked a plane ticket for us saving a lot of hassle. Very central location, rooms basic but good for the price. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Québec

Emplacement idéal dans le Centro!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Super emplacement, l'entrée de l'hôtel est situé dans le parc Hidalgo, à 30 secondes à pieds de la cathédrale, de la plaza de la independenzia, d'une multitude de restaurants, de boutiques de souvenirs. Magnifique hôtel parfaitement entretenu, très propre, chambre juste assez grande, très propre, lit très confortable, eau chaude toujours fonctionnelle, piscine rafraîchissante sur le dernier étage avec vue sur les coupoles de la grande Cathédrale... Nous n'avons pas essayé le restaurant de l'hôtel, préférant d'autres options moins coûteuses et plus authentique à proximité. En bref: la tranquillité à quelques secondes de l'action du Centro de Mérida.
4 out of 5
by Adriana from ciudad victoria, Tamaulipas

PINTORESCO

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Les falta más atención al cliente, el día que llegamos la que nos recibió le dio instrucciones a un empleado de subir nuestras maletas hasta el último piso y en frente de nosotras hizo caras y molesto le dijo "¿hasta arriba? hay nooooo porque no les das una de aquí abajo?" y le digo muy amable no te preocupes nosotras podemos solas, después de eso cambió su actitud subió las maletas y todo bien con los del hotel, no me gusta que en la noche cierran las puertas como si fuese casa particular y tienes que andar tocando para entrar, tienen mala presión en la regadera aunque los baños son bonitos y la comida de ahí es muy mala. Me encanta que esté en una plazita y no a borde de calle, lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to activities

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Wanted to show a friend Merida chose this hotel because of location
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Chan Chemuyil Mexico

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with perfect location. The room and bath room were recently remodeled.Hot water was not there sometimes. WI-FI would not connect.