Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excelente ubicacion. Buen precio. Buen servicio. Habitacion muy comoda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly, courteous staff. Conveniently located.
Cons: Room air conditioning was difficult to control and one night did not work for about 4 hours.
Location: convenient to square
Good food at on site restaurant. Courteous and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metepec

Muy bien ubicado , precio del hotel bueno , limpio

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Agradable podrían contemplar poner ascensor , no hay También ganchos en el baño para colgar la ropa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

hotel en el centro sin el bullicio de la calle

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: El área de la alberca esta preciosa.
bien situado , personal excelente ,buena informacion turística estacionamiento seguro y cerca de tiendas restaurantes plazas para ir a pie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fallbrook, CA

Decent hotel close to old town

Posted May 10, 2016
A little noisy being on major one-lane street. It is a 3-story walk up. Much better experience than we expected. Very well managed. Excellent location for walking to numerous attractions, restaurants, etc. Very affordable price. We would go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

muy buena localizacion... el personal es amable...

Posted May 2, 2016
El hotel se encuentra muy cerca del centro historico... lo cual lo hace muy accesible para la movilización... todos muy amables...
5 out of 5
by Norm from Can

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in perfect location, walking distance to the main square, entertainment and to main bus terminal. Friendly front desk and security staff who provided all the information that I needed to navigate the city and to visit Uxmal ruins. The only disappointment was the cold reception I received in the restaurant when I used the voucher for the welcome drink. I was presented with an unknown concoction to which I had an immediate allergic reaction. I would have appreciated the opportunity to choose what was safe for me to consume.
5 out of 5
by maurya from Los Angeles

Home away from home in a big city.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Like all the reviews say, the service was fantastic. The hotel has basic amenities, but there was always someone to help with tours, taxi, information etc. Smiles all around. By the second day, people know guests' names. It was five blocks from beach bus, about 10 from busses to to Izamal, seven to valladolid and Campeche. Zocalo about two blocks. Just far enough away from all the city noise. Bellman Roger-wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Very close to the center of city

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very close to everything, fast check in, staff very friendly. This is the second time we stay there and probably going to be more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels