Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable y céntrico

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Hotel ubicado en el centro de Mérida, muy cerca de parques y catedrales Limpio y con personal muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudarte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Zimmer und Früstücksterasse gehen zum ruhigen begrünten Innenhof mit Pool. Parken im separaten Hof nebenan.
Cons: Neben einer Terrasse befindet sich eine eine Hochspannungsanlage (vermutlich 13200 Volt) zum Greifen nah. Nichts für Kinder und Jugendliche.
Location: Liegt im Zentrum ca. 3 Blocks von Kathedrale, Rathaus und haupt Plaza. Gute Restaurants in der Nähe z.B. an der Plaza Santa Lucia (100m).
gute Preis/Lesitung. Am Früstücksbuffet ist die frische Frucht sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by ARACELI from CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

MUY BUENA OPCIÓN.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
LA GENTE ES MUY ATENTA Y EL HOTEL ES CÓMODO Y FUNCIONAL, SÓLO FALTA RENOVAR ALGUNAS COSAS QUE HAN COBRADO SU TIEMPO DE VIDA, COMO LOS COLCHONES, LAS BASES Y LAS TOALLAS. FUERA DE ESO, ME PARECIÓ UN LUGAR FENOMENAL PARA ESTANCIA VACACIONAL O DE PASO INCLUSO, UNO PUEDE DESTINAR TIEMPO A ESTAR EN EL HOTEL SIN PADECERLO Y ES POSIBLE RELAJARSE.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Ontario, Canada

My "go to" place in Merida.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly reception. Carlos was terrific. the room we initially received was a bit dark so we asked for something else. we were given another room within 5 minutes with the bellman helping us move with us even asking. Loved the pool area very private and tropical and quiet. lovely small and large patios tucked in many different places within the hotel. Great coffee place right next store. Great to have a refrigerator in the room. Coffee maker for first morning coffee would be nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
This is our favorite place to stay in Merida. It is in a great location, the pool is beautiful, the reaturant & coffee house are wonderful, the staff are friendly & helpful, safe parking provided (tight fight but usual for downtown), large quiet rooms...the beds aren't very plush, but are ok.
4 out of 5
by Magaly from Cancun

Un gran paseo

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Muy confortable todo muy cerca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran ubicación

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
En el corazón de Mérida, a unos pasos del teatro peón Contreras, el desayuno es buenísimo
4 out of 5
by Gloria Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by gabriel s

mal servicio y sucio

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel no contaba con agua y no arreglaron el servicio. Nos toco bañarnos con botellas de agua y no quisieron hacer el reembolso. A nuestros amigos no les funcionaban los inhodoros. En realidad no es bueno el servicio y no les importan los clientes. Es un hotel que no deberia prestar servicio de hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northen california

Great location, reasonable price.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location, price, clean.
Cons: Have a maintance person available 7 days a week.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants. Lots of local art shops
Central location , expectations were met, friendly staff