Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
This is our favorite place to stay in Merida. It is in a great location, the pool is beautiful, the reaturant & coffee house are wonderful, the staff are friendly & helpful, safe parking provided (tight fight but usual for downtown), large quiet rooms...the beds aren't very plush, but are ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northen california

Great location, reasonable price.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location, price, clean.
Cons: Have a maintance person available 7 days a week.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants. Lots of local art shops
Central location , expectations were met, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hector Daniel

segunda vez

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez que me hospedo ahi, en general esta bien el hotel, el problema es que de nuevo no habia agua caliente, en el lavabo si salia pero no en la regadera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by l douglas from playa del carmen

nice surprise

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
having stayed in lots of hotels in Merida over the years, this was a really nice surprise. Nice hotel, nice room, nice people, nice setting and courtyard/pool. Right downtown on main street and close to everything. Great choice of restaurants across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Armando from Cuernavaca

Buen hotel, buen precio por temporada $600 doble

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel con buena ubicación en el centro. La habitación que nos asignaron no me gustó por el lavamanos fuera del baño, aunque solicité previamente que la habitación lo tuviera dentro del baño no me la asignaron. La limpieza la hicieron diario, cambio de toallas diario.Escogí este hotel porque ofrecía desayuno bufet opcional a buen precio, pero desgraciadamente el restaurante estaba en remodelación. La alberca falta le faltaba mantenimiento y la zona aledaña. Espero mejoren para que sean una buena opción para descansar con la familia. En general bien por el precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Angel from Coatzacoalcoalcos, veracruz.

Muy Bien

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
todo muy limpio, el lugar esta localizado en un area muy concurrida y llegamos precisamente el dia de serenata en la plaza santa lucia, solo necesitas salir a pasear a pie sin problemas y tienes todo cerca, la alberca limpia y los alimentos ricos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MUY AGRADABLE CERCA DEL CENTRO Y PARTE HISTORICA

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: LA ZONA DE ALBERCA ESTA MUY BONITA
Cons: EL ESTACIONAMIENTO
MUY AGRADABLE, CAMINANDO LLEGAS A TODOS LADOS PLAZA CENTRAL, CATEDRAL, TEATRO, MERCADO ETC ETC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesús from Coatzacoalcos

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Me gustó... cómodo, céntrico, amables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Well situated, unassuming, nice little hotel. Rooms not quite as nice as rest of hotel