Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by HUGO from ZACATECAS

NADADORES AOZ

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
UBICACIÓN Y PRECIO PERFECTO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy caro

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Es un hotel muy caro para lo que ofrece (instalaciones)
2 out of 5
by Michael C.

Nett aber kein wifi

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Lage gut. Betten sehr bequem. Zimmer sind schon älter. Vor Ort sind die Zimmer deutlich teurer als im netz Kein wifi auf den Zimmern. Nur im Flur.
1 out of 5
by Peter from Melbourne

Look for somewhere else.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing- the front desk staff were disinterested- we had to ask for towels and toilet paper on a couple of occasions. When guests were blaring their music or TV sets the front desk staff did nothing until we insisted even though it was after midnight. In addition I saw rats in the corridor.
5 out of 5
by Fernanda from Florianópolis

Bom custobeneficio

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem bom pelo seu preço. Quarto bem espaçoso, com quase uma cozinha (mesa, pia e microondas. Bem ventilado e iluminado. Único defeito do meu quarto era que vazava agua pela torneira do chuveiro e escorria pela lateral da banheira molhando bastante o banheiro, não tinha como evitar e eles não forneceram tapete. Também está a tres quadras do zocalo, bem localizado, mas sem opçoes de alimentaçoes na mesma quadra do hotel.
3 out of 5
by Cathryn from Whitefish

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean, comfortable and in a good location. The wifi was very slow and would drop a lot. Couldn't keep a video call connection. Hot water pressure and availability was spotty. But the price was right so would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Cathryn

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very reasonable for the price. Hot water was iffy at times. Front desk spoke very little to no English so had to rely on my spotty Spanish. But would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Anonyme

Attention , punaises de lit

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Premièrement, gens à l'accueil froid et arrogant. Deuxièmement, punaises de lit, vérifier bien votre chambre, c'était au troisième étage, les coutures du matelas étaient remplis d'oeufs. Quand nous avons expliqué celà à la reception, il n'ont pas semblé étonné du tout. Il se sont probablement dit que pour une nuit, il n'allait plus jamais rentendre parlé de nous après!!! Un conseil, passer votre chemin!
5 out of 5
by carlos julian from Yucatan

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ambiente nos fue bien con la familia ye estuvo todo genial.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Villard sur Doron

Un hôtel agréable proche du Centre

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel bien situé, avec parking.