Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel muy céntrico

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Agradable, con buen nivel de amenidades, durante mi estancia me sentí augusto, buen trato de todo su personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Súper cerca del centro y de la catedral muy buena ubicación y a muy buen precio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Llegamos de noche, muy mala atenciòn del encargado

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: se percibe una administrraciççomn muy deficiente y la cual se refleja en la falta de aseo a tiempo de las habitaciones, la poca amabilidad del persona
Location: cerca del centro, eventos culturales frecuentes, diversos
en general notamos mucha desorganización administrativa, el personal poco atento, siempre muy apurados, internet muy malo, bolsas de basura fétidas en el estacionamiento, abiertas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Un buen hotel con excelente ubicación en el Centro Turístico de la Ciudad de Mérida, muy agradable, muy buen servicio y comodidades, las habitaciones con buen tamaño y a unos cuantos pasos de la catedral y de la zona de actividades culturales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Vale la pena

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y todo en general muy bien.
Buena ubicación, buenas instalaciones y el personal servicial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

For a limited budget, this is a good hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I booked a room through Expedia for four people with a limited budget. PROS: clean, A/C works properly, good price, free parking, restaurant, pool, 3 blocks from main cathedral. CONS: small room, not many amenities, no elevator, small parking. All in all a good fit for a family of four who only use the room to sleep and take a shower. There are lots to see in Merida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isla mujeres

Muy buen

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Lo recomiendi 100% eso that is all what I want to say sorry it was really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampico

Hotel muy cerca del centro,

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Muy comodo, buena atencion del personal. y muy buena hubicacion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Boriken ( Pueryo Rico)

Lo recomiendo!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Limpio, completo, solo algunos detalles. Las toallas y el papel de baño nunca llegaban s tiempo pero lxs camareros de lxs cuartos muy atentos y serviciales. Lo recomiendo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karina d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels