Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Lindo hotel en merida

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Es muy pintoresco
Cons: Tener estacionamiento gratuito
Location: Esta cerca de la catedral de merida, puedes ir caminando por sus principales calles, muy centrico.
Muy buen lugar, solo estuve un día. Lo único malo es que no tiene estacionamiento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SAN LUIS POTOSI

agradable y centrico

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: LA ATENCION DE SU PERSONAL, LA LIMPIEZA Y HABITACION AGRADABLE.
Cons: EL DESAYUNO
Location: CON MUCHAS OPCIONES DE RECORRIDOS POR ZONAS ARQUEOLOGICAS, PASEOS POR SUS PARQUES SUS TEATROS, CENTROS RECREATIVOS.
La estancia es grata que aunque es un edificio antiguo tiene instalaciones adecuadas modernas como su clima artificial muy agradable. su personal amable y atento da solucion inmediata a algun requerimiento relativo a sus instalaciones. Si lo recomiendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torreon, Mexico

Hotel cómodo cerca del centro de la ciudad.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: El precio, las camas, el trato y la ubicación.
Cons: El servicio en el restaurante y el internet.
Location: Es céntrico así que puedes caminar a cualquier restaurante y al paseo montejo
Es cómodo y la mayoría del personal es agradable, sobre todo la recepcionista. Los meseros son un tanto malhumorados y el desayuno continental es decepcionante. El Internet no llega hasta los cuartos, eso es lo malo. Lo demás esta bien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

very noisy

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: it's a few locks from the center of the city.
Good location if you like the sound of traffic. No: window, phone, clock, not much of anything. Very old and run down. I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Personal muy amable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Es una hacienda muy rustica
Cons: calidad de las toallas y sabanas. entiendo que el hotel esta muy viejito, pero pues si ayudaria al nivel de comodidad.
Nos dejaron hacer check-in desde las 9 am, lo cual se me hizo excelente. El personal de la manana y tarde fue muy amable y nos informaron de actividades alrededor de la ciudad y la mejor manera de llegar. Me crearon la factura aunque reserve y pague a traves de Expedia!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt, men slidt. Dog rent og pænt og ok til pr

Posted May 31, 2015
Cons: Slidt badeværelse kunne bruge en updste
Gammel koloni stil, nærmest dekadent. Rent og pænt og alting virkede som beskrevet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lance from Cerritos, CA

Review of Hotel Posada Toledo, Merida

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Posada Toledo was in a good location only 3 blocks from the main plaza. The room was big with a new mini split A/C unit with remote. The staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was good- coffee, fruit, and bread- was included. My only complaint was that the toilet only flushed 1 in every 5 tries. We ended up flushing it with the trash can filled with water from the shower. Overall, however, I was pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
TOO ESTUVO EXCELENTE, LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL MUY BIEB, LA UBICACION ES CENTRICA
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breakfast not included, Dirty Place, Rude Staff

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Rude staff, there is, no such thing as "service", and I expected a bare minimum like a smile. The place is being run down by the current management, it was beautiful in the past, now its a SHAME. BREAKFAST is NOT INCLUDED. They give you coffee and a piece of watermelon. If you want eggs, or anything else you have to pay full price. Parking is in a municipal paid parking lot, you get no discount, just pay regular price like anyone else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena recomendación

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Dar mantenimiento al baño
Amabilidad, cercanía al centro, cuarto confortable... definitivamente volvería a quedarme en este hotel