Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Mérida

Conociendo nuestra cultura

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atención por el personal , y experiencia mágica
5 out of 5
by Roxane

Excellent

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. The room with view on the pool was excellent. We really loved staying here. The restaurant is not really good I must say. But the rest is great ! Clean, nice staff and ideal location for Uxumal visit !
5 out of 5
by Jan V.

welcome in paradise

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Ebookers
From the beginning of our stay, we saw that whatever they promised, came through, we were in paradise. The service was top,the room, the food, the location in front of the archeological site Uxmal mind-blowing. We did mayancooking, visited the plantages with a bobcat, an incredible experience. The hotel and surroundings were very clean. Clear blue water in the pools etc. We stayed for three days, but it was nog long enough because it was paradise. Thank you to the staff including Luiz Victor and Angel, you made us very happy!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A Magical Getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2016
We spent eight magical days at the Lodge at Uxmal and it completely surpassed our expectations. Our rustic, yet luxurious room was gorgeous with polished and carved wood accents, beautiful stained glass, billowing mosquito netting over the king size bed and a huge jacuzzi tub. We spent a lot of time relaxing on the veranda overlooking the Pyramid of the Magician on our own private hammock and rocking chairs. The pools were both lovely and the restaurant had enough variety, local and authentically Yucatan cuisine and flexibility to keep us excited and engaged all week. But the absolute best thing about the hotel was the staff. Led by amazing concierge Luis Chan, the whole team was courteous, warm, generous and lovely, anticipating and fulfilling our every need. The private, authentic Mayan breakfast offered by Luis and his team at a Mayan hut on the edge of the property was a must. Can't recommend it enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Precioso lugar

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Les faltan cosas esenciales TELÉFONO a lo menos de intercomunicación si se tiene una EMERGENCIA no se le puede llamar a nadie Las regaderas ,el pasa para entrar es muy alto y no tiene ninguna agarradera es como para tener axidentes
4 out of 5
by Martine L.

Réveillon maya en son & lumière

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Situé en face de l'entrée du site d'Uxmal, parking ombragé entre 2 iguanes. piquer une tête dans l'une & ou l'autre piscine, dormir aux sons des oiseaux forestiers et se prendre à rêver qu'une telle sérennité pourrait s'étendre au reste du monde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from グアナファト州レオン

ウシュマルに最も近いホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 立地、1泊でウシュマルのナイトショーも見れる点。
Location: ウシュマル、カバー、サジル遺跡がすべて一時間圏内
このホテルにはウシュマルに近いっていうことで2泊しました。 ホテルの設備は申し分ないと思いますし、部屋も快適です。 ただ、虫が結構飛んでいるので、これはジャングルの中のホテルということで割り切れるかどうかでしょう。 個人的には、快適に過ごせました。 何より、ウシュマルへのアクセスは抜群ですし、カバーを含めた遺跡へも1日で回れるので、遺跡好きにはとても良い立地だと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Bello hotel en medio de la naturaleza.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Habitaciones muy limpias. Entorno selvático pero con todas las comodidades y servicios. Lástima que estuviera casi vacío. Vale la pena para una escapada romántica
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by José Arturo from Monterrey

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Gran lugar para visitar las ruinas de Uxmal