Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Aug 17, 2017
They had no carts and would not help us locate one, the beds were awful and the AC unit was insanely loud. When I was checking out the people in front of me were not happy with their room when the clerk ask, it was obvious she didn't want to hear about it so she didn't ask us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel near several food options

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice experience. Good staff. Bilingual most of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willow Grove Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great location, nice hotel. We enjoyed our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location right off the highway
Cons: Needs some updating
Needs updating but otherwise good --- breakfast area tables should be wiped down tab,es were dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was ok hallways smelled dirty and musty. Awaken at night from fire alarm fist time someone pulled as a prank as we were told second time because someone was smoking ladder truck and 3 other fire trucks showed up a uneasy feeling when you are on the 5th floor. Breakfast wasn't bad until more then 10 people showed up not enough room for a hotel of that size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The stuff service to ensure that your are comfortable the
Cons: The shower was a bit uncomfortable no place where to place shampoo etc, had to keep stuff on the floor, but it was clean.
Location: Location it's convenient access to Meriden and Wallingford
It was a great experience, the staff remembers your name and room number. The morning shift manager Jose rendered the tpbest customer service that I've ever been serviced with, and I have stayed at 5 stars hotels. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by JOSE

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for good review.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Convienent location, friendly staff, comfortable room. Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meriden CT

This hotel is a wonderful establishment..

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The location is perfect for travelers or short term stays, as well as long term stays.. The hot buffet is everything you want in the morning. The Management went far beyond being welcoming and helpful then I have ever experienced!! Special TY to Mrs. Wofoa - "The Best"
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You.
5 out of 5
by Lionel

A moderately price and decent hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
No drama. No complaint whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank You.