Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

As expected

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Basic room with a kitchenette. Clean. Bed wasn't too comfy but not bad. As expected. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very acceptable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were comfortable in our rm. Dissapointed there was no exercise facility. The staff in my opinion need some cor test skills, like hello, good morning. The young that checked us in was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see you were well accommodated at our hotel, but is disappointing to read that our staff's communication skills could have been better. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, easy check in

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the money I paid, but could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, NY

Fourth weekend out!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
As usual, the staff at the hotel was friendly, accommodating and genuine. I brought an assistant with me for this weekend and they treated her with the same bonhomie as they do myself. Checking out on Sunday was easy and painless. I'll certainly be staying here next season
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you were well accommodated by our staff and that check our was seamless. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meriden ct

Great for the cost

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was nice and in a great location. However, the people above were stomping around all types of hours which I found annoying but did not mind too much. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Having a kitchen was also a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you favored our location, the friendliness of our staff, and the fully equipped kitchen in your room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Loved the kitchen - was very comfortable setting. The rooms was very nice and the wifi was free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staffed hotel with great accommodations

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at the Extended Stay hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room hadn't been cleaned before I got in the room but it wasn't terribly dirty. Room was very comfortable, shower was nice and the hotel was quiet. My overall stay was very relaxing and peaceful. Definitely will be renting rooms in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to see you had an excellent experience at our hotel. First, let me apologize about the cleanliness of your room. This has been addressed to our housekeeping staff so a much better job will be done. Overall, I am pleased the level of customer service and accommodation was to your liking that you would stay with us again. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointed!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Room was old, floor looked like it hadn't been vacumned, crumbs on counter and floor. Needs a refreshing for sure. Outlet over sink area not working.
We were very disappointed with the room. It looked dirty, the floors looked like they had not been vacumned. Not kept up at all. Old an in need of repairs and updating!