Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam, CT

Nice place good night's rest

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Was looking for a hotel close to Meriden for class and work for one night. Found this hotel and was very happy with the comforts. However I did ask for a wakeup call at 630 am and the phone never rang. Woke at 700 am in a panic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We stay one night during our travel and wish to have more time to see around area. Hotel and staff was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson valley

Decent

Posted Sep 1, 2017
2 things that bothered me, 1, there were nats in the room, how they got in there, I have no idea, but that was not great. 2, I noticed when taking my socks off after wearing them in the room, they were filthy from the rug. Again not great.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, a nice clean hotel. They are replacing all the hall carpeting and started a loud machine right outside our door at 8 am. Otherwise, staff is friendly and room was nice.
5 out of 5
by Jeongwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeongwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted May 10, 2017
I will stay here again... Perfect location near everything...
4 out of 5
by april

Rude

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was rude. Called before I checked in to ask for my credit card # when on the reservation I said I would pay at the hotel.