Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Easy to book and good location. Good breakfast. Would stay again next time in boise area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from meridian idaho

Nice hotel with

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great hotel there is nice location friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Great location. Exceptional staff!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Room cleaned quickly and without disturbing us. Entire hotel clean - and that's a great thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to stop over night☺️

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Overall the stay was great. I talked to staff about problem in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Small hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: They did something genius at the pool area - they've lined the walls in wood so the sound is tolerable when children are in the pool. Thank you!
This is a nice, small hotel tucked away in a convenient location. Easy to get in and out, right next to Winco and the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

clean, modern and in excellent condition

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: new, clean and comfortable
Location: right off the freeway, close to shopping and dinning.
Fairly new facility with quality décor. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A full breakfast is offer which we did not participate. Shari's located walking distance from the hotel. Price is not cheap but also not outrageous. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by LaVada

Very helpful

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
We got stranded when interstate 80 was closed due to weather . The front desk was very helpful, they have been very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to everything

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice and quiet. Facility could use an update. Bed was too soft. I mean really soft. Breakfast was great. Staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Good price

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the bathroom hadn't been cleaned when we arrived...Easy fix though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tigard, OR

Exceeded expectations!

Posted May 15, 2017
We were in Boise and surrounding areas for a basketball tournament. Location made getting to different gyms easy. Was very quiet and very clean. Will definitely stay there again next year.