Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Very clean and updated

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The room was beyond fabulous! We had a small kitchen and full size fridge! The bed was comfy and the pillows were the absolute best! Will stay again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Brooke-Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alyssa, Thank you for the kind 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that your stay was beyond fabulous. Nothing is more difficult than being away from the comfort of your own bed, so we're happy to hear that you were comfortable with our pillows. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice Place

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very clean and came with a kitchenette. Separate bedroom with door and tv was nice. Our daughter slept on the hideabed in the living room where there was another tv.We had to go to the front desk to get sheets for the hideabed, as there weren't any in the room. The air conditioner got way too cold in the living room so my daughter turned it up a notch. I woke up in the bedroom in a sweat because it was blowing hot air. We didn't get a good rest because it was either too hot or cold. Couldn't shut the thing off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Brooke-Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and are happy to hear that your room was clean. We're sorry to hear that your room didn't have any spare bedding for the hide-abed, our housekeeping staff typically stocks the front room closet with that extra bedding, we are sorry if this wasn't the case during your stay. We will look into the A/C unit and appreciate you bringing it to our attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Ca

Just a 3 dressed up as a 9!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Indifferent at check in. Troubled by the expedia reservation.. Assured us it was a quiet room. Then put us beside the elevator room. So... Every elevator trip... the motor and machinery whine and clunk shook the room. Hallway noise was worse. Guest and loud conversations.. Drunken family squabbles. Kids running to the pool. Teenager drama in hot tub area. Doors slam ....they do not close! Constant and irritating. Nice amenities and modern rooms, yet sleep deprivation is guaranteed.
3 out of 5
by Larry

Ok

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ok place housekeeping is only weekly, wish I would've known that before I booked
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you for taking time to review us. You are correct as an extended stay hotel we schedule housekeeping once a week. However, we do have someone staffed 24 hours a day should anyone need new linens, extra pillows, blankets or supplies. Although, it wasn't exactly what you expected, we hope that your room was clean and that you were still comfortable with your visit. Brooke Ash Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Victoria, Thank you for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate it. Brooke Ash Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
I've stayed here a couple times and have enjoyed it. Rooms are priced fairly well for what you get. Only issues this last time were minor and not worth posting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Brooke Ash Operations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the 4 star review. We're pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your stays with us. Please don't hesitate to contact the front desk 24/7 should you have any issues in the future. We are always happy to help. We look forward to you visiting us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review! Brooke Ash Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING PLACE AND AMAZING STAFF ! We will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Benjamin, Thank you kindly for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay, and better yet that you will return. We take great pride in our friendly staff and are glad to hear that you agree. Thanks again! Brooke Ash Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Katelynn

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!