Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy practical place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice location for our needs and good pool with a wading pool for young ones. Fitness center is small although fairly well appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello ID

Staff Missed opportunity to say they were sorry

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We have stayed at this property with in the last year. I have always enjoyed my stay. When we went to turn down the bed there was fresh blood on the sheets at the top Like maybe the person making the bed had a small cut. We called the front desk they sent up some linen and my spouse and I changed the bed. I wasn't angry until the next day at checkout when nothing was said about the room. My husband ask me Why I didn't say anything. I didn't say anything because I won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Fresh towels Clean room Nice friendly staff Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet & comfortable. Staff is accmodating.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The toaster in the breakfast room is broken. My only ne input😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , Quiet

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Cookies
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to find everything
Our stay was about business couldn't have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything went well

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice room, nice people, good food. Pool needed less chlorine but still good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: Maids not disturbing guests prior to check out time. My door was opened twice and knocked on a third time.
Had an enjoyable stay, was comfortable and clean, Breakfast was very good, Lots of choices!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Our favorite hotel in Boise

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We are always pleased with the service, cleanliness and comfort of the staff & rooms. The price has always been good as well. We don't shop around any more when staying in Boise. We go straight to the Country Inn.
5 out of 5
by Merle

Super Choice

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location with easy freeway access and proximity to restauants and shopping. Our first stay at a Country Inn and Suites property and highly recommend it as one's choice for a night(s) stay. Great breakfast buffet choices to start one's day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Apr 16, 2017
My 6 year old and I stayed for a night. We didn't bring any toys for the pool but the man at the front desk was so nice he found her some to play with. Room was very clean and I slept like a baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Tabatha M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that your 6 year old was able to enjoy the pool! I will be sure to give kudos to our staff for making sure she was so happy. We look forward to your next stay.