Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Location was convenient. Facilities were nice. It would have been nice to have a complimentary breakfast rather than a restaurant in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was rude

Posted May 28, 2018
Staff was rude, room was ok. Nice bed, but staff ruined our experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 8, 2018
My only complaint is there was no hot tub which I really looking forward to but it was my fault for not making sure they had one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Poorly insulated between ceiling & floor above. We could hear every footstep the children above us were taking. Towels were thin & rough. Not quality for the price of the room. Decor was too modern & cold feeling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Hotel was clean, room was great. Love the shower. Location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Location: Easy freeway access.
We chose to stay at this hotel because of the location and were pleasantly surprised to find it had everything we needed. Clean, quiet, nice staff, and easy freeway access. The only thing that we didn't like was the fact that it had a down quilt on one bed but not the other and my daughters got cold during the night. Other than that no problems. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Clean, modern and comfortable
Cons: Lower price. Price a little high for crowded pool, and no hot tub. really nice rooms
Location: Close to movie theater, dining and shopping
Really nice place to stay. Only complaint is no hot tub and pool was loaded with kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
They had sports teams staying in the motel that night. We were staying on the 2nd floor and what ever was happening above us on the 3rd floor was ridiculously loud. Sounded like bulls stampeding.