Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great hotel breakfast is the best! Usually quiet at night and rooms are really clean.We stay in Marriotts on most of our trips!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was better than the first hotel we tried to rent. The breakfast should be included in the price of the room or have ha price that includes breakfast for everyone instead of just 2 people... I wrote everything I needed to write above, but I am still being told that I have not written enough words as they are still red. I'm not quite sure how much you expect people to write on this review as some people are not long winded or great writers, but after nearly 500 words, I am still seeing these words as red. Maybe an extra sentence here will do the trick to be able to complete this survey? Nope! Still seeing red after writing even more stuff just to fill in the space. Now I'm thinking that maybe the words are always red until you try to submit the survey a second time. If this is the case, then this is a stupid flaw in your system that doesn't show anyone how many words they need to write, or when they can stop writing by turning the red words back to black. This would be a great upgrade in your system. Have a great day...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bistro needs reorganization

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Front desk observant and friendly
Orders were delivered quickly but not correctly. Silverware, butter and jam often forgotten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel and stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel has an in-house shuttle service around town even for couple miles in the area so guests can enjoy local places.
The hotel was clean however the bed is a bit too soft. I had backaches couples in during my week stay. Be careful when you check out and make sure that account for all charges because I didnt realize until after I had left that the front desk double charged me on the water bottle that I picked up from the market. I liked how you can watch Netflix (using your own account) on the hotel TV. The bartender Felicia was pleasant but can sometimes be a little too much trying to sell you to order more food or drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Check in was a breeze, all the staff are courteous, and the facility well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Updated rooms that are nice and clean. Great quiet location right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indpls

Wonderful Beds

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We were so hot, tired, and dirty when we checked into the hotel. The cob salads were great - we could eat in our room with good, fresh food. The showers magnificent. The beds wonderful. Overall a great place to rest and renew. Well worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We very much liked the Courtyard, the only problem was they would not let us check in a few hours early. Our flight left at 5:30 am and we arrived around noon. We were very tired but the hotel would not check us in until 3pm.
5 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels