Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they wanted more money from me even when i ck out

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
I had a broken lamp switch they did not fix that could of started fire
1 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
IT FELT LIKE THE AC DID NOT WORK
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from pampa texas

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I won't be staying at a Days Inn ever. Refused to give me a receipt & locked me and my disabled husband out of our room. They don't have much for breakfast so we left and came back at 10 door was locked and wouldn't let me in to use restroom. If the room had already been cleaned I could have understand but it wasn't. Check out is 11 and I still had the key to the room. It was only 10.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sardis, MS

Clean hotel, courteous staff, comfortable stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located, cleanliness and comfort.
Location: Conveniently located near shopping centers and fast food restaurants
Courteous check in staff greeted me with a warm smile. The desk clerk asked me to call with any needs, when I did call, attended to needs promptly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brett M. from Cherry Point, North Carolina

Texas Vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived around 1p.m. and was able to check in. Room was clean and comfortable. The price was right. Microwave and fridge worked very well as did the tv and all channels. The mattress was firm like I enjoy. I had no complaints. The breakfast is very limited to oatmeal, cereal, toast, coffee, milk and juice but was well serviced. The office clerk was nice and tried to be accommodating. I booked through hotels.com and she was having trouble seeing where I had paid and wanted my credit card again which I refused but was able to show her my paid receipt via my email that hotels.com sent. The air in the room was ok but I always take air freshner. All ended well and I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to lay your head for a night

Posted May 24, 2015
next too 18 wheeler depot so you hear them off and on all night- bring bedside fan to drown them out. Room has ceiling fan which was great. Updating being done on rooms, so they should be a little more modern soon. Front desk lady was super sweet and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great Deal

Posted Jan 31, 2015
I got a good deal for what I paid, the room was clean and in great conditions, next time that I will go to Jackson- Mississipi I will be glad to stay in this place