Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain from Aventignan

Très convenable!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cereal Man

Traveling Across the South

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a clean, well kept and value priced motel. It's a little tricky to get to from I-20, but very nice for those travelers who are on a budget. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast is basic but good and fresh. It's well worth checking out if you are planning on being in Meridian.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

never again

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: clean the grounds, it was nasty. lower preset ac so people can sleep
staff okay, outside was nasty with cigarette butts thrown down everywhere. room was hot and ac was preset and never got the room comfortable. non smoking room smelled like a barroom. terrible smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Land and Sea couple

just overnight on a road trip

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Except for being difficult to find, we liked this Days Inn. Once we found it we were pleased to find Southern hospitality and a clean and comfortable room. Thanks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya from Winnsboro sc

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioner was broken. Room had flies. Hotel attended was talking on personal phone while checking me in. I will not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Boyi

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Lack of cleanliness especially in the bathroom and the breakfast area were disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin from Sikeston, MO

Quick stop on the way to Gulf shores

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a quick overnight stay and the price was cheap. Served us fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great room for the price. Not the best location but I had no problems
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Awful!!!! Room was dirty, nasty, and smelly!!! Staff was not friendly, she was more concerned with talking to her drunk friend in the lobby!!