Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Everything was perfect! Room was clean, staff was very courteous, and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice, clean, awesome showers, free drinks and dinner in the evening, nice hot breakfast. Well worth the extra cost compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thrasher , MS

What a nice stay.

Posted May 21, 2017
Very large room , clean. I like the separated living room from the bed room. The breakfast in the morning and the evening meal was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the right spot

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable and a great breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to get on and off the freeway.
The hotel was a great stop on our way home. They have a "snack" time in the evening which really more like a full meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gulf View Rooms

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The staff are friendly and did anything and everything they could to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We love the location right on the Gulf of Mexico.
We love staying here when we go to Florida. All of the rooms face the Gulf. Sand beach right out the door. Close to lots of other attractions in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke

Best part of trip!!

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Everything was great, rooms and staff.
Cons: No.
Location: Wild wings and Cracker Barrel
We had driven 8 hours and was looking forward to just a good night sleep. We got to the hotel 10 minutes before free or droves and drinks were to end, the staff advised us of this so we sat down and relaxed before getting upstairs to our room. We got to our room my husband saw the jetted tub and said we might have to stay another night. We loved the room and hotel. This brand is our new hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo, tx

nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing stood out,but nothing bad.
Cons: food service.
Location: we only needed aplace to stay for the night.
a little disappointed at food at supper time. They ran out of hot dog buns a good while before scheduled supper closing, but over all it was pleasant. we gotba good nights sleep. Breakfast was okay, but not the variety of yougurt that I have gotten used to at previous Drury Inns.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Drury in Meridian

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was up to date and spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Meridian

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Billy

Comfortable stay and easy access location.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Servers and front desk staff were helpful and polite.