Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Dirty.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was dirty when we got it. Smelled bad. AC was broke and leaking. Some outlets didn't work. Had to ask for toilet paper more than once because they never came to the room. They never cleaned the room in 3 days that we were there. Breakfast was bad. The waffle maker broke as I was making a waffle. The towels smelled funny. All around horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! Non smoking room requested and reserved and only smoking room upon arrival! Room looked dingy with linen that should be replaced! Freezer looks like it might have mold in it that wasn't cleaned very well! Asked for clean linen for bed change but it looked the same as current linen! Tried to get in bed and saw a bug on the bed so I will be leaving because I can't relax! !
1 out of 5
by Charles from Biloxi MS

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, first when I got there, they didn't have my reservation like hotels.com said they would and when I call hotels.com I couldn't even understand the person on the other side of the phone, they need people who speak English..then it took them putting me in 3 different rooms before I would except it the first room was nasty wasn't clean and beds wasn't mads the 2nd room was literally filled with cockroaches it was horrible
4 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

miserable experience

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: best thing to do nearby is get on the highway and get gone.
made reservation and paid for two bed smoking room. when arrived no room available. finally found single bed non smoking room. room was dirty and smelled like a urinal. single bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. staff explanation was "someone did not check the reservation list before assigning your room to a walk in". I'll not stay at another econo lodge. I cannot think of a single good thing to say about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Edna from Tennessee

Hotel Nightmare

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The towels were so thin you could see through them, the beds were cardboard boxes with a sheet on them, to door was sticky...key did not work easily, when showering, the whole bathroom was drenched; the tiolet lid had accummulated a cup of water! The night staff had no idea what she was doing. It took 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

No frills stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
No frills stay.