Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent location
Quiet & clean room. Excellent location. Great space in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was great. Pool was nice and good to have open late. Room accomidated all of us comfortably. Easy to find and get on and off of freeway easily. Plenty of breakfast food even at the end of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: The breakfast is just fine, but nothing to boast about. The eggs were dried out a little and their bacon is paper thin.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
This hotel is great. The rooms are clean, spacious, and up to date. The breakfast is good, not amazing, but good. Staff was great. Location is a little off the beaten path, but even with construction detours to get to it, it was still worth it to get there. I like that they offer cookies and fruit in the lobby at pretty much all times.
4 out of 5
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Memorial Day getaway

Posted May 31, 2017
Room was bigger then thought it would be. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Enjoy the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfortable, quiet and excellent service. Free upgrade and incredible suite. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
by Valorie

Great stay in great location

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! Quick and easy to check in. A great location for our family to meet. Lots of shopping and eateries around the area. We had a nice room with a couch that made it really comfortable for sitting in our room.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff, breakfast, room were all 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Peggy Sue Conner from Meridian Idaho

comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was comfortable and it was quiet. two of my favorite things