Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Staff was professional and helpful. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Pool and Hot tub was enjoyable, breakfast was great, and check out was easy with friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Always consistent

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Always consistent in cleanliness and friendliness. Great advise on local restaurants. 4th time stsying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton WA

Wonderful

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Exceptionally clean with a friendly and helpful staff throughout. The only drawback is it is noisy in the rooms on the freeway side. I’ll stay again but will ask for a room on the backside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa, idaho

Kias bday

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We had a great stay. The pool is open 24 hours and the hotel was ver accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

A good in between spot

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We chose this hotel because it was in between both out Aunt’s. We will stay here again because of the most comfy bed and pillows. It was clean and well staffed as well. I’m glad we chose the holiday inn express!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent location
Quiet & clean room. Excellent location. Great space in room.
4 out of 5
by Brandi

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was freezing in my room, I tried changing the temp on the wall unit and could not get it to change, I finally got so cold I tried unplugging it and that was unsuccessful. I finally called the front desk about midnight and they told me there was a thermastat on the wall. It would have been nice to know that to begin with.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff super nice, very clean, amenities perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was great. Pool was nice and good to have open late. Room accomidated all of us comfortably. Easy to find and get on and off of freeway easily. Plenty of breakfast food even at the end of time.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels