Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Always consistent

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Always consistent in cleanliness and friendliness. Great advise on local restaurants. 4th time stsying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton WA

Wonderful

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Exceptionally clean with a friendly and helpful staff throughout. The only drawback is it is noisy in the rooms on the freeway side. I’ll stay again but will ask for a room on the backside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa, idaho

Kias bday

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We had a great stay. The pool is open 24 hours and the hotel was ver accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

A good in between spot

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We chose this hotel because it was in between both out Aunt’s. We will stay here again because of the most comfy bed and pillows. It was clean and well staffed as well. I’m glad we chose the holiday inn express!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent location
Quiet & clean room. Excellent location. Great space in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was great. Pool was nice and good to have open late. Room accomidated all of us comfortably. Easy to find and get on and off of freeway easily. Plenty of breakfast food even at the end of time.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly. They went out of their way to provide great service and truly made the stay exceptional. The property and my individual room were both very clean and modern. My only complaint would be that the highway can be just a bit loud in the morning but not a big enough issue to where I couldn't sleep. Will definitely book again when I'm in Boise
4 out of 5
by Jodi

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
A little out of the way in a new construction area so far out no food delivers and there is really nothing close by. That being said... It is brand new, modern and the pool is 24hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: The breakfast is just fine, but nothing to boast about. The eggs were dried out a little and their bacon is paper thin.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
This hotel is great. The rooms are clean, spacious, and up to date. The breakfast is good, not amazing, but good. Staff was great. Location is a little off the beaten path, but even with construction detours to get to it, it was still worth it to get there. I like that they offer cookies and fruit in the lobby at pretty much all times.