Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
5 out of 5
by Krashawn

Good

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay the workers were friendly and helpful and I like how there were restaurants and stores near by it was very convient
1 out of 5
by Misty

Rain Rain Go AWAY

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
After waking up to breakfast, being without power for a good two hours, the whole city closed down due to rain and flooding. This was not my favorite place to stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I hate that your stay was anything less than perfect. We strive to give great service here at our property. When Mother Nature steps in we all work together and do that absolute best that we can. Tornadoes and power outages are beyond our control. As you stated the entire town was shut down. We do hoe you will give us another chance next time that you are in the area. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christopher O
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best night sleep at a hotel in a long time.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had traveled from Knoxville and got stuck in Chattanooga traffic for hours on the day before Thanksgiving and were so exhausted when we checked in. The hotel staff were so kind and accommodating. We slept like babies and enjoyed a wonderful breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful staff, especially the little blond girl

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Close to lots of eateries
Great breakfasts, quiet and clean and that is all I can say
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will make sure that Victoria reads your review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent facility, I have stayed here twice and both times have had issues when I checked in. Once, computers were down, second time, booked into a room already occupied. The later time, my room was upgraded, however so was the charge I paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to restaurants gasoline stations And grocer

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff are friendly if I have ? They respond right away
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Christopher O, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O