Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Needed maintensnce

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I walked into my room and there were no lights. Very scary! Bathroom needed some detailing, mold in tub. They offered to send maintenance to fix the bulb (that had already been reported earlier) but it was late and I was alone. People were very friendly but I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel right off I 20/I 59 in Meridian, MS.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice rooms, comfortable beds
Location: Nice variety of eating places and a nice shopping center next door.
Really pleased with recent stay. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. Good size rooms, really enjoyed the walk in shower; it was helpful for my Dad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by GEC, Hotel Management
We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn. Our employees take great pride in knowing you enjoyed it. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by Shane

Clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. Wasn't there long enougg to see what it had to offer , but was cery nice for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you soon and hope you have a little more time to spend to take advantage of our amenity's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing!
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Big family travels

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
My only real complaint was that we found out after booking that the free breakfast was only good for 2 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop on road trip.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Chose Holiday Inn because of quality of rooms and a normally good breakfast. Very disappointed in the breakfast buffet. We went to the restaurant at 8:39 am and had the buffet. Eggs were dry and hard. Sausage wasn't edible. French toast was too hard to cut with a fork. Disappointed in what is normally a good breakfast at the Holiday Inn chain. Chose another hotel chain the next night with a much better breakfast experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast, room expensive and breakfast is $10 per person more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for a quick stop on our way to Tuscaloosa!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels