Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville Wa

Posted Sep 2, 2019
My wife was very pleased overall with her stay & to me that's what matters. The facility was very clean & new, and the surroundings were quiet & peaceful. Our 2 children "our lovely poodles" appreciated the designated doggie area. Again, overall we appreciated your lovely facilities. One thing we were looking forward to that was on the internet was a "bath tub" which was not in the room, i almost feel we did have the accessible room we payed for, but again, the cleanliness, quietness & helpful employees made us happy. Thank you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enumclaw

Posted Aug 27, 2019
We love being able to have a nice breakfast included with out stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Very friendly staff, convenient location and clean comfortable rooms. Even though the hotel seemed pretty full it was super quiet. This was our second stay here and we definitely would stay again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us at the Home2 Suites by Hilton, Bellingham! We appreciate your review and can't wait to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for giving us 5/5 feedback! We strive to give our guests the best accommodations and we can't wait to welcome you Home again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2019
LOVE EVERYTHING about this property!! This is the ONLY place we stay when we go to Bellingham to see grand-kids 3-4 times a year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good value

Posted Jul 18, 2019 on Hotels
Great hotel. Easy access to WWU