Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was very nice for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This hotel was so comfortable, clean, not the newest but great bang for your buck, free wifi, breakfast, fridge/microwave in room And waffle house right next door. I would defintily stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for easy access, sleep and leave.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was just okay. I wouldn't want an extended stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice room with modern decor. The room was functional, clean, and located close to restaurants. Great value for money. Breakfast included fruit,waffles, bagels, cereal,oatmeal, coffee and juice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some issues but resolved quickly!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel before with no issues and great service as always. When I entered my room there was some slight overlook in the bathtub, I wrote my initial response review and it was brought up in the morning upon checkout. We spoke quickly and the manager resolved the issue. I didn't expect that honestly. It was great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Friendly and efficient staff, convenient to the freeway and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Nice hotel and close to Waffle House

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Our stay was very good! The hotel is clean the staff was eager to assist us and the room was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

good location near interstate

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: location and no hassle as I travel with a small blind dog
Cons: I always seem to get a second story room, would want the first floor if possible
Location: good location to every fast food type u could want plus buffet nearby and some other what appears to be fine restaurants
second time visiting this well managed motel, will visit again thanks for the smiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: good coffee would be nice
Location: easy to find, glad there was a Pilot down the street. They have pretty good coffee.
No fridge or microwave, but a truly fresh, airy room (no chemical scent) that was easy to relax in. The coffee from the continental breakfast tasted like flavored water, which was surprising for such a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, we will definitely have a tech look at the coffee machine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksboro, TN

Pet Friendly in Meridian

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Pet Friendly, location
Cons: A few minor updates are needed in the bathrooms
Location: A nice quiet place to visit with many great restaurants.
This is a place we stay at when visiting relatives over the past several years. Love the fact that our dogs are welcome there with accommodations for walking. In all the years we have stayed at this hotel, it never smells of animals as some hotels will start doing after a while, and it's always clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by lq-gm, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Average

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Good central location. Friendly staff. Price was reasonable. Available breakfast included.
Cons: Too much highway traffic noise. There was an aroma of bug spray, The coffee maker in the room was a joke.
Location: Good access to freeway, Walmart nearby & restaurants at shopping mall - Chili's, Olive Garden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We value your opinion, and will definitely turn those cons into pros. We appreciate your feedback.