Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic no frills hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be. Good breakfast.
Cons: Update appliances. Maid service completely missed cleaning my room one day.
Good breakfast for small hotel. Room was a suite and was clean and comfortable. Spent 3 days with no major problems. Room did not get cleaned last day there. Microwave very dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable but noisy guests

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything is nice. But at 10:30 or 11pm a VERY loud group came in. About 4 to 6 people. Loud all the way down the hallway the. Outside their doors. It went on and on. This woke people up. One guy went to his door and yelled to shut the f* up. They still didn't. Seemed to think it was funny. No staff came to tell them to quiet down. This was on the main hallway on the ground floor. Staff at the desk had to of heard it but did nothing. Finally the rude drunks got in their rooms and that muffled the noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Scary outside. No lighting. Needs to be lit up better outside. Some guy was laying around in a bench outside the front entrance smoking the whole time I checked in and even later when I made a trip back to my car and a couple of workers were sitting on the driveway in what looked like an argument. None of that shoukd be happening. Dirty in lobby & hall. There was trash that couldn't have been vacuumed up it was so bad. Room was fairly clean, but after the hall and lobby you wonder. And the shower door crevices needed cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just awful, never go back

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: new owners
worst place ever owner was the worst I have ever encountered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We where checked in fast had a great breakfast. I was very sad because my Mom had passed away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wendell, ID

Business stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We have stayed several times at this Hotel for business in the area. Clean and comfortable. Great value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Security problem

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: Better training for hotel staff.
Location: My time was spent at the Idaho Horse Park, but the location is close to Boise if that's what you're looking for.
They would have gotten a better rating if I hadn't come back, the second day, to find my room was unlocked and the door just pushed open. Thankfully nothing was taken. But I was one unhappy camper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

Boise Travel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The locartion
Cons: It needs to be remodeled like your pictures you sent to me?????
The picture of your rooms are completely different than the advertising??? False Advertising to me. most of the people we incountered was very nice and helpful some were just get this over with and leave me alone type!! All in all it was a clean bed and a decent shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Economical, maintained well.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet, economical, well maintained rooms.
I have stayed here on several occasions. Low price and good value for the money. Free breakfast service was good as these things go. Quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noise

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Not enough insulations. I can hear all things from corrido and people wasn't quite. Also can hear sound from highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Thomas, Hotel Management
I apologize that it was noisy during your stay. I hope that you will give another opportunity to serve your lodging needs the next time that you are in Meridian.