Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Repeat Business Traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, close to a choice of restaurants
Cons: Some rooms updated some still need to be done. Staff is friendly but not always well trained.
Great price and location for my business trips. Restaurants nearby and clean rooms make this a great choice. Have stayed here multiple times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Worked in a pinch... but I’ll never stay there again. Room was dirty.. moldy... small... staff was slow in checking in and out Room wasn’t ready even though plans were made and verified for early check in Only positive was a pretty good location .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Paper thin walls & rock hard pillows. refrigerator didn’t work. No frills. Nice breakfast and breakfast staff. Rooms were clean and temperature was good. Just loud stomping at 2 am up above and people talking in hall at 530 am was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel -easy access and good experience.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Enjoyed our two night stay. Very accommodating and great breakfast. Room as clean and comfortable. Will stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room was filthy. Got asthma staying there. Chair was so dirty. I am still sick two days later.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Outdated, dirty hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Our stay was horrible. The bedding was stained, the carpet was crunchy and dirty, the towels were falling apart and not even white anymore. Staff did little to fix the situation. We hardly slept as we did so dressed and on too of the blankets because of the filth. I have never stayed somewhere so disgusting in my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Two separate building

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Internet
Cons: Shuttle service, comfort
Location: Dining near
Maybe I was placed in the oldest building because it looked nothing like the images on the web.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Quick Stop

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Comfy pillows
Cons: More selections at breakfast, staff need to wait to eat until guests are done, clean the floors of rooms, and staff could be more personal at checkout
Checking in was just fine and the staff was polite. When we got to our room, there was a large stain on the floor. The bed was comfy and served its purpose. Breakfast was not what I was expecting (not a lot of selection) and staff came in and cut in front of guests to get a plate for themselves. When we finally went to check out, staff didn't ask how our stay was and were on a personal call. I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you need a quick place to rest your eyes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Ok for the price.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
For the most part its the old saying you get what you pay for.. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room needed some attention in the shower door, but room was clean. Im a light sleeper and am always concerned about disturbance. Slept fine. Close to freeway with gas staion in the same lot for refill on food and fuel. Would recomend.