Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Nice hotel, close to Interstate Hwy. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by James

Would stay here again.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly proprietors and the amenities you expect. Good area for food choices and less than 10 minutes to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and appreciate for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a great hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Price, room condition
Cons: Breakfast offerings
Location: Convenient location, easy access to highway
Everything was great! The only critique I would have is that the breakfast was lacking a bit in protein. If there was a hot protein option (eggs, bacon, sausage, etc) that would be helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and appreciate for your feedback
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too gross for comfort

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Bodily fluids were splattered all over the headboard, comforter, and furniture. The bed was hard as a rock. I woke up with a tick on my face. Would recommend staying anywhere else or even in your vehicle.
5 out of 5
by James

Tired need to rest

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was quite and affirdable
5 out of 5
by E Whit

Great motel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay at the Rodeway in Meridian. It is a nice, but standard, motel. The owners do a great job of keeping it well maintained, clean, and looking good. I can recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Outdated motel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Did not feel safe there. A little run down. Shower outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant and the room was clean, I stayed only one night and it served its purpose well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious, comfortable bed , very clean ,,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Better budget option

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
If all you need is a dry place to sleep, you can't go wrong here. No frills, nothing special. Just a decent place to stay at the best rate in the area.