Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

hotel so comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2018
It was a very comfortable stay. The room was so clean and homey. Their staff are nice and friendly. I asked for an extra towel and right away the lady came with 4 new towels. She's amazing. I always love to stay in a hotel like Marriott. The only thing I noticed which is not really bad is that they don't have much choices of food for breakfast like the Courtyard or Residence Inn. Other than that, I think it's excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very clean facilities and friendly staff: breakfast had a great collection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities. Comfortable well equipped rooms (kitchenette). Nice breakfast too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but poor customer service

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, tidy and the decor was updated. The hotel is right off the interstate but it was relatively quiet. The customer service was not great. I got the impression that I was an unwelcomed interuption to the front desk crew when we arrived for check in. The staff didn't seem concerned when the coffee and the waffle batter ran out at 8:45 on a Saturday morning. Overall it was not worth the cost.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheree

The perfect hotel for us!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We absolutely loved this hotel and the location. Several restaurants were available just by walking across the parking lot. Our suite surprised us by its spaciousness! The hot breakfast was good and they even had our favorite creamer at the coffee corner...Hershey's chocolate caramel. We NEVER find that when we are away from home. Wow! We knew this was the perfect place for us, and it was. We can't wait until our next trip to Idaho!
5 out of 5
by Fiona

Holiday to visit family

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, room was excellent and breakfast was excellent, we enjoyed using the pool and hot tub. Beds were not made daily and on a few days the dirty towels were taken away but only 1 clean one left between 4 of us. Had to go to reception to get more toilet roll as it wasn't replaced. No mirrors in either bedroom so all had to share the one mirror in the bathroom to get ready. All minor issues though and overall loved it and will be staying again next time we come to Idaho.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
I don't like indoor pools, but I'm from CA, where we don't have many. Also, I would have liked a larger exercise room with more free weights. Excellent location, right off the freeway so it's easy to find. Lots of restaurants and bars walking distance. Short drive to excellent shopping as well as white water rafting and zip lining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK-ony if the only place available!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is in great location - very easy to get to just thought it is a bit overpriced when compared to other hotels close by didn't care for the room set up staff very nice & friendly