Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: It had a full kitchen and I enjoyed the many channels on the television. The staff were really nice and helpful.
Cons: Slamming of the doors by other guests at various times.
Location: It was near eating places.
There was a nice, kind lady on staff that went out of her way to help me when I wasn't feeling well.. She was always friendly and very caring. She made my stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Ok

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ok, could use better warmers for breakfast items lukewarm at best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It was a spaciouy Hotel. Clean very acceptable. I have nothing more to say and am irritated at Expedia for requiring more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little piece of home

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Katrina was amazing. The staff was helpful, warm and inviting. I was having a very hard day and their friendly demeanor made me feel like I had come home. Just what I needed.
5 out of 5
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. Room was very modern and comfortable. Bed a little firm for my tastes but still slept good. Quiet, comfortable and staff very friendly and helpful. Pool and spa area wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Many mistakes made upon check in. Breakfast staff was slow to respond to needs.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino, Id

Great hotel, good location.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
We were looking for a hotel to suit six people: my family of four, and my parents. The room I found at the town's place in was great. It was a two bedroom, one bath, living room and full kitchen. Much like a small apartment. One bedroom was a queen sized bed, the second bedroom was a king sized bed, the sofa was a pull out bed, and we were able to get a twin sized rollaway as well. There was more than enough room in the living room to accommodate the sofa pulled out and the rollaway made up. The bathroom had a separate room attached where the sink is, so someone could be taking a shower or using the bathroom at the same time someone else was brushing their teeth. The only negative was, one night we didn't get back to our room until around 10 p.m. We were pulling out the beds, taking showers and getting ready to sleep, when we got a call from the front desk saying they had gotten several complaints about us sounding like a herd of elephants. This tells me that there is not enough insulation between the walls or the floors if people are complaining we are too loud just doing regular activities. Overall, the hotel was lovely, the staff was very helpful, and I will stay there again if I need to go through Meridian
4 out of 5
by CINDY

Clean and Convenient Access

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and nice. Breakfast was good. I was put in a room that was wheelchair accessible which had a walk in shower that flooded the room when showering, WiFi did was out. I would stay again, just make sure I was not in an accessible room.