Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The staff were outstanding, very friendly, and probably overworked--one person had to work both the desk and the restaurant.
Cons: The room was dark and depressing. The exterior seemed faded and sad. Sprucing up the decor with lighter or brighter colors might help.
The main advantage is the proximity to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Position of the hotel was really good near to the airport, with restaurants near by.
Cons: Breakfast was nice but very basic could have had more choice. Hotel restaurant was not open at weekends for meals.
Location: Large area near the airport full of different hotels and some nice resturant's within walking distance.
Nice hotel with the minimum of fuss during check in and check out.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Friendly staff and value for money.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed in this hotel a couple of times when we've been leaving Bordeaux Airport at an early hour. It's good value for money, no frills but clean and quite comfortable. The staff are very helpful. There is a bus to the airport every ten minutes or so. We'll stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to Bordeaux airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Wotif
Close and convenient location to Bordeaux airport if you're arriving late or flying out early. Also located close to a large shopping centre, with a Carrefour hypermarche open late if you need anything - clothes, maps, food, pharmacy, electronic gear. Good points: location, free parking, free wifi, shower with good pressure and hot water, quiet. Room decor a bit tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Main complaint was lack of hot water in the bathroom. Never really got above warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy customer

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay here. Room size was quite good, bathroom quite good, wifi in rooms, carparking, great breakfast. Evening meal was only a few minutes drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australua

Ok budget hotel 1.2km, 15 min walk from Airiport

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Wotif
Unfortunately restaurant is closed at weekends. Was not aware of this when I booked not much else available in area. Nb also closed all of August 2016. Ok if you have a car but I did not .... Nb there is a bus stop for regular local bus into Bordeaux outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from USA

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accomodations. Restaurant dinner was very mediocre. Breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Not a 3-star. Next time we need a cheap airport hotel, will go to a bigger brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quiet, Inexpensive Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport Inexpensive Quiet
This hotel is literally within walking distance to the airport yet with the window closed,we did not even notice jet noise. Our room was small, but clean and comfortable, all that we required for an overnight stay. Our rate on a Friday night was amazingly inexpensive although breakfast was not included. The only problem we had was trying to find a restaurant open for dinner before 19:00, and some of them were not open at all on the weekend. I would not consider this a "destination" hotel, but quite sufficient for airport access.