Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Convenient hotel for airport stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Basic facilities but very convenient for the airport. Good for overnight stay to catch a flight. Mérignac Town close by for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Clean, Inexpensive Hotel Near Bordeaux Airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport, cleanliness and helpful 24/7 staff.
Cons: Hotel could use a little paint.
Location: Close to the airport, bus line into Bordeaux and a good restaurant.
We stayed here one night before a very early flight from Bordeaux. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.....ordering a taxi for us to the airport and recommending a good local restaurant. Our room was very small and clean. The beds were comfortable. We would stay here again before another early flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast California

Good location to stay if you have an early flight

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Efficient hotel very close to the airport. Staff was friendly and the hotel restaurant was very good for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Small rooms but nice and clean. Good bar and restaurant. Near airport by Bus 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgin Islands

Good Hotel convenient to Bordeaux Airport

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Chose this hotel because it had a restaurant so we could relax and not have to go into Bordeaux to look for a restaurant.
Location: The location is very close to the airport but is in a quiet location, ample free parking.
Good location close to the airport, free parking, restaurant and bar at the Hotel with indoor and outdoor seating. Enjoyed our meal there and staff friendly and accommodating. Compact room but clean and comfortable, air-conditioning and free wifi. Would recommend for overnights to and from Merignac airport or for a good value hotel for visiting Bordeaux. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Will

Functional and friendly, good value

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for the airport, the hotel is cheap and functional and fine for an overnight stay, albeit that I wouldn't want to stay there much longer. We checked in at 2am and were met by a friendly welcome. Breakfast was optional and we thought sounded quite dear, so opted for a coffee elsewhere. WiFi was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The staff were outstanding, very friendly, and probably overworked--one person had to work both the desk and the restaurant.
Cons: The room was dark and depressing. The exterior seemed faded and sad. Sprucing up the decor with lighter or brighter colors might help.
The main advantage is the proximity to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Nestor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just if you need a hotel near airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Very practical from airport. Take bus 1. Second stop.
We arrived from flight and stayed one night. That is all we needed and would not have stayed more.
4 out of 5
by MRJOHN

Good value especially for the non french speakers.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night. Welcome good on arrival. Clean enough. Didnt eat there as restaurant was closed. Excellent Au Bureau pub 2 mins walk away. English is spoken so no need to be shy about entering. Only 1 baf thing was the creaking bed. Would stay again.