Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hadera

Practical hotel far from center town

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel very nice for this price range.We get 2 rooms side by side.unfortunally the hotel restaurant was closed on sunday evening and we had to return to town to eat.We will definifly Choose the same hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you for a future stay in Bordeaux !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Well positioned hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The staff .... very pleasant and helpful. the hotel areas inside and out, were modern and well looked after.
Cons: The pillows in the room!
Location: Very near the airport and close to the tram terminus for easy access in to the centre of Bordeaux.
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Above all, the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.The hotel was modern and very well kept, inside and out. The swimming pool was a bonus (especially in the heat of August!) The hotel was 10 minutes from the airport and the free hotel shuttle bus was a plus! Just around the corner from the hotel was the tram terminus which took you straight through to the centre of Bordeaux within 35 minutes. Hassle free stay in lovely surroundings! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nothamptonshire

A surprise

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We wanted somewhere to stop on our journey to the south, and booked this hotel en route. What a pleasant surprise it was. Clean rooms, great staff, a bit of style in the public areas, and very quiet considering how close it was to the main routes. But the best thing was the restaurant. Really good food, beautifully presented, and very tasty. Very handy if you're on your way to Toulouse or other points south.
5 out of 5
by Ronelle

Great place and good restaurant

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place good buffet lots of oysters good value for money staff good have stayed there 2 times would go again
3 out of 5
by Michael

Not the way to see Bordeaux

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel with good food but it is basically a business meeting place. Being a couple on vacation we stayed here as it was close to the Bordeaux Airport. We thought shuttle to airport included but they don't operate on weekends !! We had to take a cab as it is not really that close to airport and unfortunately there is nothing around the place like stores restaurants or parks etc. pretty much in an industrial park. The people were friendly and efficient ad the food good but pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, UK

Comfortable and conveniently placed hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The open-plan, tastefully decorated and comfortably furnished reception/lobby/bar area. Restaurant. Shuttle from airport on demand.
Cons: The airport shuttle does not operate at the weekend.
Location: Apart from proximity to airport and frequency of tram service, the nature of our visit was such that we have no idea about things to do nearby.
We were not typical clients, because our reason for visiting Bordeaux was to attend the 90th birrhday of an old friend, and the only reason we needed a hotel was because all the family homes were full of visiting family. Therefore the fact that this hotel was near where the party was being held would be irrelevant to most people! But it is very convenient for the airport, and well served by the excellent tramway service.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Great for airport and comfort

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for the airport, and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels